Security aspect
On 11 October 2026 casinorocket.com redirected our Australian IP to a numbered domain; the footer and the terms (§1.1) there name the operator as Metlait SRL of Costa Rica (reg. 3-102-911867), licence No. 0000064 issued by the Tobique Gaming Commission.
On 11 October 2026 the home, banking and terms pages showed no eCOGRA mark, and the footer carried 18+, BeGambleAware, Comodo and AskGamblers badges.
The terms read on 11 October 2026 ask for a government photo ID and a proof of address, and allow the casino to request more documents or a phone call to verify identity (§8.4, §11.2).
Game portfolio to play Rocket Casino
On 17 October 2026 the lobby’s provider list, read from an Australian IP, named 78 software providers of pokies and table games, among them Playson, BGaming, Betsoft, Yggdrasil, KA Gaming and the live studio Vivo Gaming. The casino’s own FAQ names studios that were not in that list, Evolution Gaming and Amatic among them, and “over 700” games; the counts below are from the lobby.
Pokies
The slots collection held 6,831 titles and the bonus-buy collection 2,715 on 17 October 2026. Titles in the lobby that day included:
✅ Dragon VS Phoenix (Tom Horn);
✅ Hit Saber (Felix Gaming);
✅ Elvis Frog in Vegas and Elvis Frog TRUEWAYS (BGaming);
✅ It’s a Joker (Felix Gaming).
Video poker
The video poker collection held 8 games on 17 October 2026. The lobby also lists Jacks or Better (Platipus, in its poker and table sections) and Poker 7 Jack Or Better, and three-card poker sits in the table section as Triple Edge Poker (Three Card Poker). The wallet lists cryptocurrencies (BTC, BCH, ETH, LTC, DOGE, XRP, USDT) alongside fiat.
Live gambling
The live collection held 214 games on 17 October 2026, including 5 in live blackjack, 6 in live baccarat and 6 in live roulette.
Table games
The table collection held 275 games on 17 October 2026, 119 of them in the roulette collection and 12 in poker.
Lottery
A lottery collection of 45 games, such as Mania Lotto and Sweet Lotto, and 19 keno titles were in the lobby on 17 October 2026. We found no free spins or other promotions tied to them.
Mobile gaming
The site has an “Install app” page. On 17 October 2026 it listed Windows/Chrome, macOS/Chrome, Android and iOS and asked visitors to read the installation steps before pressing “Install”. The FAQ says “All of our games have been tested and trialled on iOS and Android devices”. We did not install the app or test games on a phone.
Casino Rocket bonus terms
The table below lists the bonuses an earlier version of this review recorded; these offers were not re-read on 11 October 2026. On that date the Australian home page showed: “Example: Get 150% up to AU$1,500 + 150 Free Spins on your first deposit.” We do not publish bonus codes.
| Bonus Type | Description | Details |
|---|---|---|
| Welcome Special Offer | Bonus for the first and second deposits. |
|
| Crypto Promos | Special offers for crypto users. | Crypto users can enjoy all available special offers by making the minimum required deposit. |
| Monday Free Spin Drop | 50 Free Spins | Minimum deposit: A$30 |
| Reload Bonus | Midweek bonus. |
|
| Thursday Promo | 20% up to A$50 |
|
| Rocket Reload | Weekly reload bonus. | Minimum deposit: A$30, up to A$150 |
Casino Rocket payment ways
The tables below list the deposit and withdrawal methods Rocket Casino shows; how each method works is in our guide to casino payment methods.
Deposit Methods
| Payment Method | Deposit | Processing Time | Min Deposit (AUD) | Max Deposit (AUD) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Visa / MasterCard / Maestro | Yes | Instant | 15 | 6000 |
| Neosurf | Yes | Instant | 15 (cashier: 10) | 6000 (cashier: 100) |
| Apple Pay | Yes | Instant | 25 | 1000 |
| Crypto Methods (DOGE, USDT, BCH, BTC, ETH, LTC) | Yes | Not stated | Set per coin | Not stated |
Withdrawal Methods
| Payment Method | Withdrawal | Processing Time | Min Withdrawal (AUD) | Max Withdrawal (AUD) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Local bank transfer | Yes | Instant (cashier label) | 30 | 1500 |
| PayAnyBank (Australia) | Yes | Instant (cashier label) | 100 | 6000 |
| Local bank transfer (second route) | Yes | 3–10 (unit not stated) | 500 | 6000 |
| Crypto Methods | Yes | Not stated | 30 | 6000 |
Both tables were read on that numbered domain from an Australian IP on 11 October 2026: deposits from the public banking page, withdrawals from the AUD cashier as it shows before login. The two sources disagree on Neosurf (A$15–A$6,000 on the banking page, A$10–A$100 in the cashier), and cards and Apple Pay appear only on the banking page. PayID is not named in either; the bank routes listed are not PayID.
“Instant” is the cashier’s own label; it does not say whether approval time is included. The terms (Version 1.0, effective date printed as 10.04.2026, read on 11 October 2026) say the casino aims to process withdrawals “within 72 hours of approval” and that bank transfers are processed “within 3 business days” (§11.6, §11.10). The minimum withdrawal is A$30; payouts are capped at A$1,500 a day, A$7,500 over a rolling 7 days and A$22,500 a month, and winnings from the first three deposits at A$7,500 in total (§11.1, §11.8).
Under the same terms every deposit must be wagered three times before it can be withdrawn (§9.7). Verification asks for a government photo ID and a proof of address, and the casino may also call you to confirm your identity (§11.2, §8.4). The cashier lists no casino fee, but intermediary banks may charge “typically up to €16” on a bank transfer, and your own bank’s fees are yours to pay (§11.11, §11.13).
Customer support
The FAQ names two support channels, email and live chat (read 17 October 2026). On that date the FAQ itself was a single list of 15 questions, without subcategories. We did not test response times and make no claim about them.
Before you deposit at Rocket Casino
The terms quoted in this review sit inside a wider set of pages. Withdrawal times explains the three stages of a payout and why the pending period and verification take longest; PayID casinos and bank transfer cover the two routes most deposits and payouts take; casino bonuses explained gives the arithmetic behind any offer Rocket Casino shows, and no-deposit bonuses the cash-out caps that apply to a free chip. If you are deciding between Rocket Casino and another site, safe online casinos compares what each operator names and commits to, and minimum deposit casinos shows what a small first deposit actually buys.
Licence check
Not confirmed. The casino states a licence on its own pages; we found no regulator record that confirms it.
| Source | What it shows |
|---|---|
| Casino’s own page | Unverified, stated by the operator: «Metlait SRL is operating under E-gaming license No. 0000064 issued by the Tobique Gaming Commission.» |
Checked 22 Oct 2026 from an Australian connection. A regulator’s page counts as confirmation only when it names the site itself; what the casino says about itself is marked unverified.





























































































