All sections

PayID3 guides

National Casino Review: Operator, Limits and Terms (2026)

CASINO REVIEW

National Casino at a glance

Checked 11 Oct 2026
Operator named on the siteNone — the terms name no company (terms last updated 5 Aug 2024)
Licence shownNone in the terms. The Curaçao Gaming Authority’s certificate for licence OGL/2024/590/0758 lists nationalcasino.com (read 12 Oct 2026)
ACMAnationalcasino.com, natiocazino.com and nine other National domains are on ACMA's list of blocked gambling websites
Australian playersAustralia is not on the terms' list of prohibited countries; registration and AUD shown as available from Australia
Minimum withdrawal10 EUR/USD; 500 EUR/USD/AUD by wire transfer
Withdrawal caps€4,000 a day, €16,000 a week, €50,000 a month (or the equivalent in another currency)
Processing time«As soon as possible»; up to 3 days for some payment options
Minimum deposit for a bonusA$25 in the bonus terms; $10 shown for the first-deposit offer
PayIDNot mentioned in the terms; cashier not read; not confirmed
Score6.8/10 by our published rubric (calculation under «How we checked»)

Our verdict

National Casino writes down its withdrawal caps, processing time and bonus rules in numbers, but not who runs it or which licence it holds; the licence that covers nationalcasino.com is found only on the Curaçao regulator’s certificate page (12 Oct 2026). ACMA lists nationalcasino.com and ten other National domains among the gambling websites it has asked internet providers to block. Two terms matter for Australians in particular: Visa withdrawals are not supported for Australia, and NetEnt jackpots cannot be won from Australia.

What it does well

  • Daily, weekly and monthly withdrawal caps stated in the terms.
  • Accepts AUD; offers shown in AUD from Australia.
  • Bonus wagering, maximum bet and cash-out caps stated in numbers.

What should give you pause

  • No operator name and no licence number in the terms.
  • nationalcasino.com and other National domains are on ACMA's blocked list (11 Oct 2026).
  • Unfinished verification within two weeks closes the account and confiscates winnings.
  • Wire transfer withdrawals start at 500 EUR/USD/AUD; Visa withdrawals are not available for Australia.
  • Inactive accounts can be charged €10 a month.

Who runs National Casino

The site does not say. Its terms («Effective from: 02.01.2021 / Last updated: 05.08.2024») name no company, address, licence number or regulator, and have no governing-law clause in the text we read. «Not disclosed» is not the same as «unlicensed»: it means the casino does not tell players who is responsible for it. The site itself names no company or regulator a player could take a dispute to.

The Curaçao Gaming Authority’s certificate page for licence OGL/2024/590/0758, held by TechSolutions Group N.V. (company no. 144920), lists nationalcasino.com and nationallcasino.com among its approved domains and shows “License status: Active” (read 12 Oct 2026). Our link and nationalcasino.com lead to a numbered domain (checked 11 Oct 2026) that the licence page does not list. The CGA’s licence register (edition of 9 Oct 2026) shows the same number for TechSolutions Group B.V. with “Assessment in progress” and an expiry of 14 Apr 2026.

National Casino on ACMA's blocked list

On 11 October 2026 ACMA's list of blocked gambling websites (page «Last updated: 20 July 2026») included nationalcasino.com, natiocazino.com, natiocasino.com, natiocasino1.com, natiocasino2.com, natiocasino5.com to natiocasino9.com and nationalcasinoau.com. ACMA says it asks internet providers to block a website «where serious criminal or civil offences are involved», such as «providing prohibited interactive gambling services to customers in Australia». The list gives no date for each domain.

What the site shows Australian visitors

On 11 October 2026 the site whose terms and offers this review quotes showed Australia as open for registration, with AUD as the currency, in its own data loaded from an Australian connection; we did not test a sign-up. From a server outside Australia the same site answered «Nationalcasino is currently not available in your region». We do not give a login address for a brand whose domains ACMA blocks, and no instructions for getting around a block.

National Casino withdrawal time and limits

The terms promise processing «as soon as possible, however, please keep in mind that for some payment options, your withdrawal request may take up to 3 days to process». That is the casino's side only; the time your bank or wallet then needs is not covered.

The caps: «The maximum withdrawal amount processed to a player is 4,000 EUR (or equivalent in another currency) per day, 16,000 EUR (or equivalent in another currency) per week and 50,000 EUR (or equivalent in another currency) per month», with exceptions possible for higher VIP status. Our rubric counts €16,000 a week as A$26,400 (fixed €1 = A$1.65), and a €40,000 win would take three weeks: €16,000, €16,000 and €8,000 (our arithmetic).

  • Minimum withdrawal: «The minimal amount for withdrawal is 10 EUR/USD.» By wire transfer: «500 EUR/USD/AUD».
  • Before the first withdrawal: «All deposits need to be wagered x3 before withdrawal.»
  • Verification (KYC, the identity check before payout): «If the player fails to complete the required verification procedure within a period of two weeks, the account will be permanently closed and the winnings confiscated.» The casino may also ask for «a live video call (Skype)».
  • Fees: an inactive account can be charged «a monthly administrative fee of €10»; if the casino closes an account with money in it, «a transaction fee of 12.5 EUR» is added for the manual bank transfer.

Our withdrawal times page quotes the payout clauses of seven other operators, read on 18 September 2026; National Casino is not among them.

Deposits and cashier

The terms accept «EUR, USD, AUD». In their withdrawal section they list Australia among the countries where Visa is not supported: «For Visa, the following countries are not supported: USA, Australia, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, Malaysia, Singapore.» The terms do not mention PayID, and the cashier opens only after login and was not read, so PayID is not confirmed; for casinos where it was, see PayID casinos.

National Casino bonus terms

Offers shown to Australian visitors on 11 October 2026, with no bonus codes:

OfferAs shown on the offer pageWageringMaximum bet
1st deposit100% up to 500 AUD, 1 bonus game and 100 free spins; «Deposit at least $10.00»x40 for the bonus; x40 on free-spin winnings6.5 AUD
2nd deposit50% up to 1,000 AUD and 50 free spins; minimum deposit not statedx40 for the bonus6.5 AUD

On the first deposit, «50 free spins are credited immediately after the deposit. The other 50 spins are credited after 24 hours.» The bonus round is in Big Bass Bonanza 1000; the page does not name the free-spin game. The offer says the x40 applies «for the bonus» without saying whether the deposit counts; on a 500 AUD bonus that means at least A$20,000 in bets (our arithmetic).

The general bonus terms set different defaults, each «unless stated otherwise»: x40 wagering on all deposit bonuses, a maximum bet of 8 AUD, and a minimum deposit of 25 AUD for a bonus («Minimum deposit amount may vary in different bonuses»). They also say:

  • Games: «Table games and live dealer games do NOT count towards bonus wagering requirements.»
  • Winnings cap: 15,000 AUD from deposit bonuses other than the welcome bonus.
  • No-deposit bonuses: winnings capped at 75 AUD; «No-deposit bonus must be activated within 3 days. 7 days are provided for wagering the bonus.» No public no-deposit offer was shown on 11 October 2026.

More on the arithmetic: casino bonuses explained and free spins bonuses.

Games

The lobby's slots filter listed 87 studios from Australia on 11 October 2026, among them Pragmatic Play, BGaming, Booongo, Playson, Novomatic, Playtech, Betsoft, Yggdrasil, Spribe, Evoplay and Tom Horn. NetEnt and Evolution were not in that list. We did not count games. One rule from the terms matters for Australians: Australia is on the list of countries «not eligible to win any jackpots from jackpot games offered by NetEnt».

Platform and sister casinos

National Casino's terms follow the same template as those of HellSpin and Bizzo Casino: the same update date, caps and verification clauses (11 Oct 2026). Our HellSpin review found the three on the Softlabs platform. A shared platform is a technical link, not proof of a shared owner. Other casino families: casino sister sites in Australia.

How we checked

On 11 October 2026 we read National Casino's terms, bonus terms, first- and second-deposit offer pages and lobby data from an Australian connection (Melbourne), followed the brand's domains, compared them with a server outside Australia and read ACMA's list of blocked gambling websites; on 12 October 2026 we read the Curaçao Gaming Authority’s certificate page for licence OGL/2024/590/0758. National Casino is not part of our casino ranking.

Score: 4.5 base + 0.5 (weekly cap above A$10,000) + 0.5 (monthly cap stated) + 0.5 (processing time stated) + 0.5 (jackpots paid outside the caps: the same clause adds «All progressive jackpot winnings will be paid out in full.») + 0.25 (minimum withdrawal stated) = 6.75, shown as 6.8. No points for operator and licence or for PayID. The rubric's deductions (reversible hold, 10–15% fee) were not applied: neither appears in these clauses.

Responsible gambling and the law

ACMA says the Interactive Gambling Act 2001 makes it illegal for gambling providers to offer some online services to people in Australia, and lists online casinos among the banned services; changes to the Act start on 1 January 2027 (what the law means for players). BetStop, the national self-exclusion register, covers only «licensed Australian online and phone gambling providers». Free, confidential help: Gambling Help Online, 1800 858 858. You must be 18 or over.

Is National Casino legit?

Its terms name no operator or licence; the Curaçao Gaming Authority’s certificate for licence OGL/2024/590/0758 lists nationalcasino.com (read 12 Oct 2026), while the CGA register of 9 Oct 2026 shows that licence as “Assessment in progress”. ACMA lists nationalcasino.com and other National domains among blocked gambling websites (11 Oct 2026). It does publish withdrawal caps, a processing time and bonus rules in numbers.

How long do National Casino withdrawals take?

The terms say «as soon as possible», up to 3 days for some payment options, on the casino's side. Withdrawals are capped at €4,000 a day, €16,000 a week and €50,000 a month.

Who runs National Casino?

Not disclosed on the site. The terms name no company, address or licence number (terms last updated 5 Aug 2024, read 11 Oct 2026). The Curaçao Gaming Authority’s certificate page lists nationalcasino.com under licence OGL/2024/590/0758, held by TechSolutions Group N.V. (read 12 Oct 2026).

Before you deposit at National Casino

Related guides: withdrawal times, bank transfer, minimum deposit casinos, no-deposit bonuses and how to check a casino, which compares what each operator names and commits to.

Sources

Read on 11 October 2026 from an Australian connection unless another date or method is given.

  • Terms and conditions (effective 02.01.2021, last updated 05.08.2024): on the numbered domain nationalcasino.com redirected to from Australia (11 Oct 2026), section «Terms and conditions» (operator wording, prohibited countries, currencies, caps, processing, minimum withdrawal, wire minimum, deposit turnover, KYC, Visa, NetEnt jackpots, fees)
  • Bonus terms: same domain, section «Bonus terms» (clauses 1b, 1c, 1e, 1f, 1k, 2a, 3i)
  • Offer pages: same domain, first- and second-deposit bonus pages (second page read from its page data)
  • Lobby provider list and registration settings: the site's own data loaded from Australia; «not available in your region» from a server outside Australia
  • Domains: nationalcasino.com and natiocazino.com followed from Australia
  • Licence: Curaçao Gaming Authority, certificate page for OGL/2024/590/0758 (read 12 Oct 2026) and licence register (edition of 9 Oct 2026)
  • ACMA, Blocked gambling websites (page «Last updated: 20 July 2026»; the list loads by script and was read in a browser)
  • Platform: our HellSpin review (site configuration, 11 Oct 2026)
  • ACMA, About the Interactive Gambling Act (as quoted in our legal guide)
  • BetStop: https://www.betstop.gov.au/; Gambling Help Online 1800 858 858: https://www.gamblinghelponline.org.au/

Other casinos we have reviewed

See all casino reviews A–Z

Explore the site