Its terms say withdrawals are handled “within two (2) institutional days”, that is, business days, a time that “can be extended”, and add a 30% charge to a withdrawal when the deposit was not played through. No referral link: we have no affiliate link for PokieSurf, and this page does not link to its site.
PokieSurf at a glance
| Checked 12 Oct 2026 | |
|---|---|
| Operator | Not shown. The visible footer names the brand only; a hidden line in the page code names BrillianteFin Development N.V. |
| Licence | Not shown to visitors. The hidden line names “licence no 365/JAZ”; not checked in a register |
| ACMA list | The brand's .com and .net domains and three similarly named domains are on it |
| Seen from Australia | The site opened from our Australian data-centre connection, in AUD, with no geo-block message (one check) |
| Minimum deposit | Not stated in the terms; A$20 for each of the four deposit offers |
| Withdrawal caps | Not stated: no minimum, daily, weekly or monthly figure. The per-method maximum may change “without advance alert” (§6.2) |
| Processing time | “within two (2) institutional days”, which can be extended (§6.6) |
| Withdrawal charge | 30% if the total staked is less than the deposit (§6.5) |
| PayID | Not confirmed: the cashier needs a login and was not seen |
| Terms read | “User Agreement”, no version or date line |
| Score | Not scored by our published rubric |
Operator and licence: what visitors see and what the code says
Every PokieSurf page we captured on 12 October 2026 carried the same footer: “© 2026 PokieSurf Casino. Exclusive Rights Reserved.” It gives no company, registration number, licence or regulator's seal.
The page code holds a second footer version, marked for “compliance”, which is not displayed: “Operated under the licence no 365/JAZ by BrillianteFin Development N.V.” We did not check that line in any register.
Our earlier checks (30 September and 4 October 2026; not re-checked) recorded 365/JAZ as an old-regime Curaçao master-licence number that other brands also carry. Checks on 30 September and 4 October 2026 found no BrillianteFin Development N.V. in open sources and no sub-licence number or seal.
The same checks found the same hidden line and platform on Lucky Green and Lucky Mate. Matching text does not show a shared owner. Why a shared master-licence number does not link brands: our casino sister sites guide.
The terms are governed by “the statutes of Curacao”, with disputes before “the Curacao tribunals” (§14.5). A governing-law clause names a jurisdiction; it does not name a licence.
ACMA blocks and access from Australia
ACMA's list, read from Australia at 06:03 UTC on 12 October 2026, named five PokieSurf-like domains. Two are the brand's .com and .net addresses; we did not check who owns the other three. From our Australian connection, the .com and .net forwarded to another address, which we do not publish.
The site opened there with no geo-block message, prices in AUD and the language set to “EN (AU)”. From our non-Australian server, the same addresses returned an error (403).
The connection is a data centre, not a home line. Australian internet providers apply ACMA blocks, so one check on one day does not show what a home connection sees.
The terms' list of excluded countries (§2.1.2) names 13 places, including Curaçao, the Netherlands, the United Kingdom and the USA. Australia is not among them.
The terms also treat VPN use as grounds to close an account. Clause 9.3 lists “utilizing the virtual private network, intermediary or analogous service that conceals or alters the recognition of your actual position”, after which “we are authorized to obstruct the participant’s Profile with relinquishment of all Profile equilibriums without prior alert.” In plain words: the account is blocked and its balance forfeited, without warning.
PokieSurf withdrawal time, limits and fees
The terms give a time and allow it to be extended: “All extraction solicitations are handled within two (2) institutional days, but there are scenarios where this duration can be extended, contingent on transaction channels, supplementary profile verifications, and official holidays.” (§6.6). The terms use “extraction” for withdrawal.
No withdrawal cap is stated. The terms give no minimum and no daily, weekly or monthly limit, and the per-method maximum has no figure: the casino may change it “at any moment and without advance alert” (§6.2).
- 30% charge: “PokieSurf Casino shall impose an additional 30% surcharge upon extraction if the aggregate stake sum is less than the sum of the preliminary contribution.” (§6.5). In plain words: withdraw before your total bets reach your deposit, and a 30% surcharge applies.
- Before the first withdrawal: “a contribution must be staked at minimum once prior to an extraction being feasible” (§5.6).
- Verification (KYC, the casino's identity checks): “An extraction solicitation shall not be handled until all Know Your Client documents have been endorsed.” (§6.3)
- Bank account: it “must be situated in the identical nation as indicated in the profile particulars” (§6.8).
- Support: the support page says requests are processed “within 3 hours”; this is the operator's statement.
How these clauses compare with other casinos': withdrawal times.
Deposits and PayID
PayID is not confirmed. The cashier needs a login, and we did not see it on 12 October 2026. “PayID” appears only as a field label in the site's code; a label does not show a working method.
The terms name payment types, not brands: “debit or charge card, digital wallet, through institutional transfer” (§5.1). The home page text on payment methods is a general guide to Australian casinos, not a list of this cashier's methods.
No general minimum deposit is stated; each of the four deposit offers needs A$20. Where PayID was confirmed in a cashier: PayID casinos.
PokieSurf free spins and welcome package
On 12 October 2026 the offers page shown to our Australian connection listed four deposit offers. Each states “Wager: 40”. The terms' default for casino bonuses is 45 times the bonus (§16.10.2.10), which “may vary for particular promotions”. None of the four offers asks for a promo code.
- 1st deposit: “150% bonus up to 2,000 AUD + 20 FS each day for 5 days”: 100 free spins on Starburst in total. Minimum deposit A$20.
- 2nd and 3rd deposits: 100% up to A$1,500 each. 4th deposit: 150% up to A$2,000. Minimum deposit A$20 each.
- Largest qualifying deposit: A$5,000, a field in the offers data rather than a printed sentence.
- Free spins: “given in packs of 20 during the 5 days after registration”. Their winnings become bonus money and “typically necessitate to be staked” (§16.12); the multiplier for them is not stated.
- Time limit: the default for bonus money is 60 days (§16.10.2.9).
- Maximum bet while wagering: not stated.
- Roulette: bets covering 24 or more of the 37 numbers void bonus winnings (§16.10.2.4).
- Cashback: the cashback page gives no percentage and no terms.
If the 40× applies to the bonus amount, as the terms' default does, an A$1,000 bonus means A$40,000 in bets before withdrawal (our arithmetic). Starburst is a NetEnt game; we did not check whether NetEnt games open for an Australian account.
Games and providers
The site's game list returned no game data to us, so we give no game total. The 50 tiles on the home page, seen from Australia on 12 October 2026, carried these studio labels: Microgaming (15), Playson (8), NetEnt (6), BNG (4), Mascot, Konami and BGaming (3 each), Winfinity (2), and Winspinity, Wazdan, Relax Gaming, Quickspin, Play'n GO and Amatic (1 each).
That is not a full list. We did not check whether these games open for an Australian account.
Pros and cons
What is written down
- A two-business-day processing time stated in the terms, though it can be extended.
- Wagering, minimum deposit and spin schedule stated for each deposit offer; no promo code needed.
- A support reply time of 3 hours, as the operator states.
What should give you pause
- No operator or licence shown to visitors; the hidden 365/JAZ line was not checked in a register.
- The brand's .com and .net domains are on ACMA's blocked list.
- A 30% charge on withdrawals when the deposit was not played through.
- VPN use can lead to a blocked account and a forfeited balance.
- No minimum withdrawal or caps stated; the per-method maximum can change without notice.
- PayID and the cashier not confirmed; the terms carry no version or date.
How we checked
On 12 October 2026 (06:04–06:09 UTC) we rendered the home page, terms (“User Agreement”), offers, support and cashback pages in a browser through an Australian data-centre connection. We also read the offers data the page loaded and the footer versions in the page code.
We followed the brand's domains from Australia and from a non-Australian server, and read ACMA's list at 06:03 UTC the same day. We did not open an account, deposit or withdraw. This review carries no score.
Is PokieSurf legal in Australia?
The site shows Australian visitors no operator and no licence. A hidden line in its code names licence 365/JAZ and BrillianteFin Development N.V.; we did not check it in a register. The brand's .com and .net domains were on ACMA's blocked list on 12 October 2026. In ACMA's words, the Interactive Gambling Act 2001 “makes it illegal for gambling providers to offer some online services to people in Australia”, including “online casinos” (acma.gov.au, About the Interactive Gambling Act, read 12 October 2026).
Who owns PokieSurf?
The site does not say: the visible footer carries only the brand name. Its code holds a hidden line naming BrillianteFin Development N.V. Our earlier research (30 September and 4 October 2026) did not find that company in open sources.
How long do PokieSurf withdrawals take?
The terms say requests are handled “within two (2) institutional days”, meaning business days, and that this can be extended by the payment method, extra checks and holidays (§6.6). No payout is handled until identity documents are approved (§6.3).
Are there PokieSurf withdrawal fees?
Yes, in one case: the terms add a 30% surcharge to a withdrawal if the total staked is less than the deposit (§6.5). Each deposit must be staked at least once before any withdrawal (§5.6). We found no other fee figure in the pages we read.
Does PokieSurf accept PayID?
Not confirmed. The cashier needs a login, and we did not see it on 12 October 2026. “PayID” appears only as a field label in the site's code. The terms name card, digital wallet and bank transfer as payment types.
Responsible gambling and the law
In ACMA's words, the Interactive Gambling Act 2001 “makes it illegal for gambling providers to offer some online services to people in Australia”, and ACMA's list of banned services includes “online casinos” (acma.gov.au, About the Interactive Gambling Act, read 12 October 2026; what the law means for players). Free, confidential help: Gambling Help Online, 1800 858 858; more services on our support resources page. You must be 18 or over.
Related guides
See also: withdrawal times, PayID casinos, online casinos and Australian law, our compare rated casinos table and the full list of online casino reviews.
Sources
Read on 12 October 2026 from an Australian data-centre connection unless another date or method is given. We do not link to the casino's site.
- Terms and conditions (“User Agreement”, no version or date), rendered in a browser: clauses 2.1.2, 5.1, 5.6, 6.2, 6.3, 6.5, 6.6, 6.8, 9.3, 14.5, 16.10.2.4, 16.10.2.9, 16.10.2.10, 16.12
- Home page, including the visible footer and the footer versions in the page code; offers page and the offers data it loaded; support and cashback pages
- Redirects of pokiesurf.com, www.pokiesurf.com and pokiesurf.net from Australia and from a non-Australian server
- ACMA, blocked gambling websites, read from Australia at 06:03 UTC: pokiesurf.com, pokiesurf.net, pokie-surf.com, pokiesurf-casino.com and pokiesurfcasino.com listed; acma.gov.au/blocked-gambling-websites
- Operator and related brands: our earlier research, 30 September and 4 October 2026 (not re-checked)
- ACMA, About the Interactive Gambling Act (https://www.acma.gov.au/about-interactive-gambling-act), read 12 October 2026
- Gambling Help Online 1800 858 858: https://www.gamblinghelponline.org.au/