18+ · Free, confidential help 24/7: Gambling Help Online 1800 858 858We earn commissions from some operators. How we are funded

A Big Candy Casino Review 2026: No Operator or Licence Named

CASINO REVIEW

A Big Candy names no operating company and no gambling licence on any page we read, and ACMA has put the brand's domain on its list of blocked gambling websites (read 12 October 2026). Its terms do not name Australia and price play in Australian dollars. Withdrawals are capped at A$5,000 per rolling seven days, with a fee of up to A$40 on each. We have no referral link to A Big Candy.

Advertising disclosure. We earn a commission if you open an account with a casino through the offer links on this page. The casino pays it; it does not change what you deposit, the bonus you are offered or the terms you play under. The facts and the rating in this review come from reading the operator’s own terms and cashier, and a commission does not move either. No casino reviewed here holds an Australian licence — online casino games cannot be licensed in Australia — and the decision to register is yours alone. 18+ only. Full disclosure. Free, confidential help: Gambling Help Online, 1800 858 858.

A Big Candy at a glance

Checked 12 October 2026
OperatorNot named; the terms say only “the Company”
LicenceNone stated; no licence number, regulator or seal
ACMA blocked listThe brand's domain is listed (list “Last updated: 20 July 2026”)
Australia in the termsNot named; the terms have no country list
CurrencyAustralian dollars: “AUSTRALIAN DOLLARS (AU$)” (terms, Rules)
Minimum depositA$30 (banking page)
Minimum withdrawalA$100 (FAQ)
Withdrawal capA$5,000 per rolling seven days (A$10,000 for VIP4–VIP5), requested in steps of A$2,500
Processing timeReview within 7–10 business days, then payment within 10 business days of approval
Withdrawal feeUp to A$40 per withdrawal
PayIDNot confirmed: the cashier is behind login, and no page we read names PayID
Score5.3 out of 10 on our published rubric (terms read 12 October 2026)

Operator and licence: not named on any page

A Big Candy's pages do not say which company runs the casino. The terms open with: “A Big Candy is the trade name of the Company, and you obtain no rights to such terms…”, and never identify the company. The footer reads only “COPYRIGHT © 2026 A BIG CANDY ALL RIGHTS RESERVED”.

We found no company name, licence number, regulator or licence seal in the terms, FAQ, banking, about, privacy and cookie pages or the footer (12 October 2026). With no licensee and no number, there is nothing to look up in any regulator's register.

Complaints go to the Central Dispute System (CDS), which the terms call “a 3rd party dispute system established by RTG to settle player disputes” (General §20). RTG is the studio behind every game in the lobby. A dispute service set up by a game supplier is not a regulator.

A Big Candy on ACMA's blocked list

ACMA, the Australian Communications and Media Authority, lists the brand's domain among blocked gambling websites. We read the list on 12 October 2026; it was marked “Last updated: 20 July 2026”. The pages we read for this review were on another domain, which is not on that edition of the list. We name only the domain that is on the list, as plain text, in Sources. What a listing means for players is in our guide to online casinos and Australian law.

The terms name no country at all. Clause 3 opens play “only to residents of those jurisdictions where such participation is legal and not prohibited”. Clause 24 says restrictions apply “based on your country of residence”, without a list. The rules section states that players “can enjoy the casino in AUSTRALIAN DOLLARS (AU$)”.

A Big Candy withdrawal limits and times

A regular player may request up to A$5,000 per rolling seven-day period, in steps of A$2,500 (terms, Finance). VIP4 and VIP5 players may request A$10,000. A win of A$20,000 would therefore be requested over four seven-day periods (our arithmetic).

The terms then allow two waits in a row. “All withdrawals will be reviewed within seven to ten business days and those not eligible will be denied.” “Approved amounts will be processed in 10 business days post withdrawal approval.” Together that is up to 20 business days, about four calendar weeks, from request to payment (our arithmetic).

The banking page says: “Processing time is the shortest in the industry”. This review goes by the terms. How the stages of a payout add up: withdrawal times.

Before a withdrawal: verification, fees and the minimum

The minimum withdrawal is A$100 (FAQ). Every withdrawal carries “a processing fee of up to ($)40, depending on the payment processor and/or withdrawal amount” (Finance). On an A$100 withdrawal that could be 40 per cent of the amount (our arithmetic). The terms add that banks may charge currency conversion fees because “this is an international transaction”.

Before any withdrawal, the player must send “a Government-issued photo ID and proof of address” (General §15). This is KYC, the casino's identity check. A player with no earlier deposit may first be asked for “a verification deposit” (Finance).

Deposits and PayID

PayID is not confirmed: the cashier opens only after sign-in, and we did not open an account. None of the pages we read names PayID, and neither does the payment-logo image on the banking page (12 October 2026).

The banking page lists three deposit types. Cards: from A$30, “Max. $100” and a “$10,000 daily limit”, as printed, with a 2% fee. E-wallets: A$30 to A$500, no fee. Crypto: A$30 to A$1,000, no fee. The logos show Neosurf, Google Pay, Apple Pay, Visa, Mastercard, Bitcoin and Litecoin.

A card deposit also needs “an authorization form along with a front copy of the credit card” (Finance §3). On an A$100 card deposit the 2% fee is A$2 (our arithmetic). No page we read names a withdrawal method; the FAQ explains IBAN and SWIFT codes without saying which method uses them.

Bonus terms

The welcome offer is 345% plus 200 spins on Pyramid Pets, for a deposit of at least A$30, redeemable up to three times on the first three deposits only. Its rules, in a pop-up on the promotions page, set 30x wagering on the bonus and on the spins, for slots and keno only. Cash-outs are capped at 50 times the deposit: A$1,500 on an A$30 deposit (our arithmetic).

The pop-up states no bonus cap, maximum bet or expiry. The general rules give this wagering example: “the Player must wager ($)200.00 X 30 = ($)6,000.00 before requesting a withdrawal”. The bonus itself “is always considered non-cashable” and is taken off a withdrawal. Roulette, craps, baccarat, Pai Gow Poker, War, Sic Bo and shooting games may not be played with bonus funds.

The same page lists a no-deposit offer: 150 free spins on Yin-Yang Clash, 30x wagering, at most $100 withdrawn and a $10 maximum bet. The pop-up writes “$” with no currency code; the rules name Australian dollars as the casino's currency. These are the operator's statements. We publish no codes. The promotions page prints no version or date; we read it on 12 October 2026 and found the offer unchanged on 17 October.

Games

The lobby's game list returned 273 games, all from RTG: 237 slots, 15 video poker games, 10 table games and 11 others (12 October 2026). The promotions page claims “300+” games. The list has no live-dealer category.

Support, player tools and sister casinos

Support is listed as 24/7, by e-mail and by live chat; the chat needs a login. We do not print the support address, which is on the listed domain. The footer links to Gamblers Anonymous and Gambling Therapy and states an 18+ age limit. We found no deposit limits or self-exclusion described on the public pages (12 October 2026).

Our research notes link A Big Candy with Heaps of Wins and Spin Dinero through shared infrastructure (30 September and 4 October 2026). The brands share Cloudflare accounts, a site template and a tournament domain. A Big Candy's domain and Spin Dinero's were registered on the same day, 23 August 2022. This shows a common setup; a common owner is not proven.

Mega Medusa uses the same sign-in service, Inclave, and its terms repeat A Big Candy's wording in the clauses we compared, such as the trade-name and withdrawal clauses (12 October 2026). Identical wording is not evidence of a shared owner. Its terms are set out in our Mega Medusa review. Our casino sister sites guide had no entry for these brands on 16 October 2026.

How we checked

On 12 October 2026 (06:00–06:27 UTC) we rendered A Big Candy's pages in a browser from an Australian connection, a data-centre address in Melbourne. We read the terms (Introduction, General, Rules, Finance, Marketing and Support), the FAQ, banking, about, VIP, promotions, privacy and cookie pages, and the lobby's game list.

From that connection the site opened to its lobby with no geo-block message. That was one day from one data-centre address. ACMA says it asks internet service providers to block access to the sites on its list, so this check does not show what a home user sees. From our German server the same site answered: “Sorry about this, but A Big Candy is not available in your country right now.”

Sign-up passes to Inclave, a third-party sign-in service, which stopped our browser at a security check. We did not create an account, deposit or withdraw. On 17 October 2026 we re-read the promotions page and the rules from the same connection for the no-deposit offer.

Score: 5.3 out of 10 on our published rubric, which counts only what the casino commits to in writing. 4.5 to start, +0.5 for the written processing time (review within 7–10 business days, payment within 10 business days of approval), +0.25 for the written minimum withdrawal (A$100, FAQ) = 5.25, rounded to 5.3. Not earned: an operator and a regulator named in the terms (neither is named); a weekly cap of A$7,000 or more (A$5,000 per rolling seven days for regular players; the A$10,000 applies only to VIP4–VIP5); a monthly cap (none stated); progressive jackpot wins outside the caps (not stated); PayID seen in the cashier. The withdrawal fee of up to A$40 is not a fee on cashing out an unwagered deposit, so the rubric deducts nothing for it. The ACMA listing and bonus size do not change the score.

Does A Big Candy have a no deposit bonus?

The promotions page listed 150 free spins on Yin-Yang Clash without a deposit on 12 and 17 October 2026. The operator's terms for it are 30x wagering, at most $100 withdrawn and a $10 maximum bet, printed with no currency code. Under the site's rules the bonus amount itself cannot be cashed out. The rules also say: “Players from certain countries may not cash out from free chip offers if they have not previously deposited.” They do not name those countries, so whether this covers Australia is not stated. We publish no codes.

Is A Big Candy available in Australia?

The terms do not name Australia; they open play only where it is “legal and not prohibited” (read 12 October 2026). ACMA lists the brand's domain among blocked gambling websites (list last updated 20 July 2026). No page we read names an operator or a licence.

What are A Big Candy's sister sites?

Our research notes link it with Heaps of Wins and Spin Dinero through shared Cloudflare accounts, a site template, a tournament domain and same-day domain registration (30 September and 4 October 2026). A common owner is not proven. Mega Medusa uses the same sign-in service, and several of its terms clauses match word for word; that does not show a common owner either.

Responsible gambling and the law

In ACMA's words, the Interactive Gambling Act 2001 “makes it illegal for gambling providers to offer some online services to people in Australia”, and ACMA's list of banned services includes “online casinos” (read 12 October 2026; what the law means for players). Free, confidential help: Gambling Help Online, 1800 858 858; more services on our support resources page. You must be 18 or over.

Casinos we rate, online casinos and Australian law, casino sister sites, withdrawal times, Mega Medusa review, support resources and the full list of online casino reviews.

Sources

Read from an Australian connection (Melbourne) on 12 October 2026 unless another date or method is given. A Big Candy's own pages are named, not linked; of the casino's addresses we print only the ACMA-listed domain, as plain text.

  • Terms and conditions (no version or date printed): General §1, §3, §15, §20, §24; Rules (currency, playthrough, restricted games, non-cashable bonus); Finance §3–4, review of withdrawal requests, payments, processing fees; Support
  • FAQ (minimum withdrawal, sign-up, IBAN and SWIFT), banking page and payment-logo image, about, VIP, privacy and cookie pages
  • Promotions page with its bonus rule pop-ups (no version or date printed), 12 October 2026; no-deposit pop-up and Rules section “No Deposit Bonuses (Free Chips, Free Spins)” re-read 17 October 2026
  • Lobby game list, 273 games, provider field
  • Home page from our German server, 12 October 2026
  • ACMA, Blocked gambling websites, “Last updated: 20 July 2026”, rendered 12 October 2026; lists abigcandy.com; section “Why we block illegal gambling websites” (internet service providers)
  • Sister brands: TOA research notes on A Big Candy, Heaps of Wins and Spin Dinero, 30 September and 4 October 2026 (not published)
  • Terms wording compared with Mega Medusa's terms, both read 12 October 2026: our Mega Medusa review
  • ACMA, “About the Interactive Gambling Act”, read 12 October 2026
  • Gambling Help Online 1800 858 858: https://www.gamblinghelponline.org.au/ (number confirmed from an archived copy of 27 August 2026)

Other casinos we have reviewed