18+ · Free, confidential help 24/7: Gambling Help Online 1800 858 858We earn commissions from some operators. How we are funded

Ripper Casino Review 2026: No Operator or Licence Named, Brand Domains on the ACMA List

CASINO REVIEW

Ripper Casino names no operator and no licence on any page we read on 16 October 2026: its terms (version 2.8, effective 15 July 2026), about, help, banking and promotions pages and its footer. The brand’s domain and 24 other domains containing “ripper” are on the ACMA list of blocked gambling websites (list last updated 20 July 2026, read 12 and 16 October 2026).

Advertising disclosure. We earn a commission if you open an account with a casino through the offer links on this page. The casino pays it; it does not change what you deposit, the bonus you are offered or the terms you play under. The facts and the rating in this review come from reading the operator’s own terms and cashier, and a commission does not move either. No casino reviewed here holds an Australian licence — online casino games cannot be licensed in Australia — and the decision to register is yours alone. 18+ only. Full disclosure. Free, confidential help: Gambling Help Online, 1800 858 858.

The terms cap withdrawals at $2,000 a week, and the banking page lists a $50 fee for bank transfer withdrawals. PayID is not confirmed. No referral link: we have no affiliate link for Ripper Casino, and this page does not link to its site.

Ripper Casino at a glance

Checked 12 and 16 October 2026
OperatorNot disclosed: the footer reads “Copyright © 2026 Ripper Casino. All rights reserved.”; we found no company name on the pages we read
LicenceNot disclosed: the only “License” in the terms is a software sub-licence to the player; a seal placeholder in the footer does not load
ACMA listThe brand’s domain and 24 other domains containing “ripper”, 25 in all (list “Last updated: 20 July 2026”)
Australia in the termsNot in the list of countries whose players “may not open an account” (terms version 2.8)
Minimum deposit$5 to $25 by method; $20 by card
Minimum withdrawal$100 (Bitcoin, eZeeWallet, bank transfer)
Withdrawal caps$2,000 a week (terms); $8,000 a month in the FAQ only; no daily cap stated
Processing time“Most withdrawals are processed within 2 business days” (FAQ); bank transfers then up to 10 business days to arrive (banking page)
Withdrawal feesBank transfer $50; Bitcoin and eZeeWallet none (banking page)
PayIDNot confirmed: not among the 14 methods on the banking page; the cashier is behind login
CurrencyAmounts printed in “$”; one deposit block names AUD
Terms read“Version 2.8 | Effective Date: 15 July 2026”
ScoreNot scored in this review

Operator and licence: not disclosed

We found no company behind Ripper Casino. The footer of every page we read says only “Copyright © 2026 Ripper Casino. All rights reserved.” The terms, about, help and banking pages and the site’s content data contained no company name and no “operated by” line (16 October 2026).

The word “License” appears in the terms once, for software: “Ripper Casino grants the user a personal, non-exclusive, non-transferable sub-license to use our software for wagering purposes only.” No gambling licence or licence number is stated.

The footer’s code holds a placeholder for an Antillephone seal, but the seal does not load: its host did not resolve when we checked on 16 October 2026 (18:18 UTC). With no company, no licence number and no seal that loads, there was nothing to look up in a regulator’s register. Curaçao itself is on Ripper’s own list of countries barred from registration.

Access from Australia and the ACMA list

ACMA, the Australian Communications and Media Authority, lists 25 domains containing “ripper”, among them the brand’s own domain (list “Last updated: 20 July 2026”, read 12 and 16 October 2026). The list does not say who runs each domain, so some may belong to third parties. ACMA says it can ask internet service providers to block access to websites.

We print only the brand’s domain, as plain text in Sources, and link to no Ripper address. The site opened to our Melbourne data-centre connection on both days; that does not show what a player on an Australian home internet provider sees.

The site addresses Australians. The about page opens “G’day and welcome to Ripper Casino”, and the responsible gaming page points to “organisations in Australia authorised to provide counselling and support”. The terms’ list of countries whose players “may not open an account” names Austria and the United Kingdom, among others, but not Australia. What ACMA’s list means for players: online casinos and Australian law.

Ripper withdrawal time and limits

The terms set one cap: “The maximum withdrawal per customer per week is up to $2,000. Ripper Casino reserves the right to pay out higher winnings over a period of several weeks and reserves the right to determine the final payout limit.” At $2,000 a week, a $10,000 win would take five weeks to pay out (our arithmetic). The help page adds a monthly limit of $8,000, which the terms do not contain.

The FAQ says: “Most withdrawals are processed within 2 business days.” The banking page gives 2 business days for each payout method; bank transfers “may take up to 10 business days” more to reach the account. On the operator’s own figures, a bank withdrawal can take up to 12 business days (our arithmetic). We did not withdraw.

  • Methods: Bitcoin, eZeeWallet and bank transfer, each from $100. Cards cannot be used to withdraw: “you’ll need another method to cash out”.
  • Fees: $50 per bank transfer withdrawal; none for Bitcoin or eZeeWallet. A $100 bank withdrawal would lose half to the fee (our arithmetic).
  • Before the first withdrawal: “Deposited funds must be wagered at least once before withdrawal eligibility.”
  • Verification (KYC, the casino’s identity checks): photo ID, a proof of address dated within 90 days and a selfie check, which “may take up to 48 business hours”. Documents not sent within four weeks of a request “may result in account suspension and voiding of winnings” (terms).
  • Dormant accounts: after six months without activity, “any remaining balance will be automatically voided”, and the casino “is not obligated to notify users prior to voiding such balances”.
  • Disputes: “Any disputes must be emailed to us within one (1) hour of the event in question.”

How these clauses compare with other casinos’: withdrawal times.

Deposits and PayID

PayID is not confirmed at Ripper Casino. The banking page listed 14 methods on 16 October 2026, and none was PayID; the word did not appear on any page we captured. The cashier opens only after login, and we did not create an account. Why we mark PayID as not confirmed.

The banking page lists Visa, Mastercard and Apple Pay–Google Pay from $20; Neosurf, eZeeWallet, Litecoin and Bitcoin Cash from $10; Lightning Bitcoin from $5; CashtoCode, Ether and Tether from $25; and Bitcoin. Bank transfer is for withdrawals only. A courier cheque is listed for players in the USA and Canada.

Amounts are printed in “$”. Only the CashtoCode block names a currency: “AUD: $25, $50, $100, $150, $200, $400”. We did not see the account currency at registration.

Ripper Casino bonus terms

On 16 October 2026 the promotions page offered up to $7,500 over the first four deposits. We report the terms as published and print no bonus codes. Each tier caps cash-outs at 20 times the bonus and expires after 72 hours.

  • 1st deposit: 150% up to $1,500, minimum $20, wagering 30x.
  • 2nd deposit: 175% up to $1,750, minimum $30, wagering 30x.
  • 3rd deposit: 200% up to $2,000, minimum $40, wagering 35x.
  • 4th deposit: 225% up to $2,250, minimum $50, wagering 40x.
  • Wagering basis: the terms set deposit-bonus wagering at “30x the deposit plus bonus unless otherwise stated”; the tier cards do not say which base applies.
  • Maximum bet: $5 a round while a bonus is active, $10 for VIP players.
  • Games that count: “Slots/Pokies and Keno count toward wagering requirements unless otherwise stated.”

The terms also offer bonus-eligible players 25% cashback on lost deposits of $10 or more made without a bonus, or 40% for VIP players and crypto deposits, at 25x wagering (20x for VIP players). The no-deposit offer is covered in the FAQ below. The arithmetic behind any offer: casino bonuses explained.

Games and providers

The lobby’s provider filter listed 26 studios to our Australian connection on 12 and 16 October 2026, among them Betsoft, BGaming, Hacksaw, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Rival, Wazdan and Yggdrasil.

The promotions page says “Aristocrat has landed at Ripper!”; Aristocrat was not in the provider filter. The about page claims “over 4,000+” games; we did not count.

Our research notes of 30 September and 4 October 2026 found that Ripper uses the same analytics instance and the same mail system as Fair Go and PlayCroco. Ripper’s own banking page tells eZeeWallet users to “transfer the funds into your PlayCroco wallet” (16 October 2026).

Ripper names no company, so common ownership is not proven. No operator, licence or figure of those brands is used on this page. We could not name the platform behind the site. How we trace owners: casino sister sites.

Pros and cons

What is written down

  • Terms version and effective date printed.
  • Weekly withdrawal cap in the terms; minimums, fees and processing times per method on the banking page.
  • Wagering, minimum deposit, cash-out cap and expiry for each welcome tier; maximum bet in the terms.
  • Verification documents and the 48-business-hour review time stated.
  • Deposit limits and self-exclusion, up to permanent, on the responsible gaming page.

What should give you pause

  • No operator and no licence named; the footer seal does not load.
  • 25 domains containing “ripper” on ACMA’s blocked list, the brand’s domain among them.
  • $2,000 weekly cap; the $8,000 monthly figure is in the FAQ only.
  • $50 fee on bank transfer withdrawals against a $100 minimum.
  • Balances of accounts inactive for six months are voided; the terms do not oblige the casino to notify first.
  • Disputes must be e-mailed within one hour of the event.
  • Winnings may be voided if documents are not sent within four weeks.
  • PayID not confirmed.

Support and player tools

The help page offers live chat “every day, 24/7” and e-mail replies within 24 hours (16 October 2026). We did not test support and do not publish its e-mail address, which sits on a brand domain.

The responsible gaming page offers daily or monthly deposit limits, set through support, and self-exclusion for “a week, a month, a year, or even permanently” (16 October 2026). We did not test these tools.

How we checked

On 12 October 2026 (05:59–06:02 UTC) we rendered Ripper’s home page, and on 16 October 2026 (18:11–18:20 UTC) the home, banking, terms, account verification, about, responsible gaming, promotions and help pages. We used a browser on an Australian data-centre connection in Melbourne and read the site’s content data with each page.

We followed the redirects of brand domains on both days, read the lobby’s provider filter on both days and probed the footer seal on 16 October. ACMA’s list was read on both days. On 17 October 2026 (04:17–04:35 UTC) we re-read the promotions page and its content data from the same Melbourne connection. We did not create an account, deposit or withdraw. This review gives no score.

How long do Ripper withdrawals take, and what are the limits?

The FAQ says most withdrawals are processed within 2 business days; bank transfers may then take up to 10 business days to arrive (banking page, 16 October 2026). These are the operator’s statements. The terms cap withdrawals at $2,000 a week; the FAQ alone adds $8,000 a month. The minimum is $100, bank transfers cost $50, and cards cannot be used to withdraw.

What are Ripper Casino’s sister sites?

None is proven. Our research notes (30 September and 4 October 2026) found the same analytics instance and mail system as Fair Go and PlayCroco, and Ripper’s banking page mentions a “PlayCroco wallet” (16 October 2026). Ripper names no company, so ownership is not established, and those brands’ operators and licences do not apply to Ripper.

Does Ripper Casino have a no deposit bonus?

On 16 and 17 October 2026 the promotions page offered 20 free spins on Wrath of Medusa (Rival) with “no deposit needed; conditions apply”. The terms require free-spin winnings to be wagered 60 times and cap the withdrawal at 5 times the initial value of the spins. A code is needed. We publish no codes.

Does Ripper Casino give free spins?

Yes, but only one offer is marked “no deposit needed”: the 20 spins on Wrath of Medusa described above. The operator states that subscribing to its promotions calendar brings another 20 free spins; the page does not show how they are credited. The welcome tiers give no spins, only a percentage match. On 17 October other promotions added 50 or 75 free spins to percentage bonuses, and a monthly offer gave 100 free spins for deposits of $30 or more. We did not see offers of 70, 150 or 200 free spins on the promotions page on 16 and 17 October 2026.

Responsible gambling and the law

In ACMA’s words, the Interactive Gambling Act 2001 “makes it illegal for gambling providers to offer some online services to people in Australia”, and ACMA’s list of banned services includes “online casinos” (read 12 October 2026; what the law means for players).

Free, confidential help: Gambling Help Online, 1800 858 858; more services on our support resources page. You must be 18 or over.

Casinos we rate, online casinos and Australian law, withdrawal times, PayID casinos, casino sister sites, support resources, the Fair Go review, the PlayCroco review and the full list of online casino reviews.

Sources

Read on 16 October 2026 from an Australian data-centre connection (Melbourne) unless another date is given. Ripper Casino’s pages are named, not linked; of the casino’s addresses we print only the ACMA-listed brand domain, as plain text.

  • Ripper Casino terms (“Version 2.8 | Effective Date: 15 July 2026”), rendered in a browser: country restrictions, license, withdrawal requirements and limits, withdrawals and verification, dormant accounts, dispute resolution, promotional terms (wagering, expiry, maximum bet, free spins, cashback)
  • Banking page and its content data; help pages (withdrawal times and limits, support); account verification, about, responsible gaming and promotions pages, with the welcome-pack text from the promotions content data
  • Promotions page and its content data, re-read 17 October 2026 (04:17–04:35 UTC): no-deposit spins, calendar spins, welcome tiers
  • Home page and footer, 12 and 16 October 2026; probe of the footer seal’s host, 16 October 2026 (18:18 UTC)
  • Lobby provider filter returned to our Australian connection, 12 and 16 October 2026
  • Redirects of brand domains from our Australian connection, 12 and 16 October 2026
  • ACMA, Blocked gambling websites, “Last updated: 20 July 2026”, rendered from Australia 12 and 16 October 2026; lists rippercasino.com and 24 other domains containing “ripper”
  • Our research notes on shared infrastructure with Fair Go and PlayCroco, 30 September and 4 October 2026 (not re-checked); Ripper banking page, 16 October 2026
  • ACMA, “About the Interactive Gambling Act”, read 12 October 2026
  • Gambling Help Online 1800 858 858: https://www.gamblinghelponline.org.au/

Other casinos we have reviewed