Fair Go at a glance
| Checked 11 Oct 2026 | |
|---|---|
| Operator named on the site | None — the terms say only «Fair Go Casino» and «the Company» |
| Licence shown | None — no licence number, regulator or governing-law clause in the terms |
| ACMA | fairgocasino.com and fairgo.com are on ACMA's list of blocked gambling websites |
| Minimum deposit | $20 by card, Apple Pay, Google Pay or bank; $10 Neosurf; $25 CashtoCode; $5 Lightning Bitcoin |
| Minimum withdrawal | $100 |
| Weekly withdrawal limit | $7,500 AUD in the terms; the banking page sets $2,500 (wire) and $5,000 (Bitcoin, eZeeWallet) |
| Monthly withdrawal limit | $10,000 per method in the banking table; $30,000 in the banking FAQ |
| Processing time | «we aim to process all withdrawals within up to 2 business days» |
| PayID | Not listed on the banking page; not confirmed |
| Terms version | Page shows «Version 1.0», effective 16 June 2025 |
| Score | 5.8/10 by our published rubric (calculation under «How we checked») |
Our verdict
Fair Go writes down its withdrawal limits, fees and processing aim, but not who runs it or which licence it holds. ACMA, the Australian regulator, lists the brand's fairgocasino.com and fairgo.com domains among the gambling websites it has asked internet providers to block. Its own pages also disagree on how much can be withdrawn: $7,500 a week in the terms, $2,500 to $5,000 a week per method on the banking page.
What it does well
- Banking page lists the fee, minimum and weekly and monthly limit for each withdrawal method.
- No deposit fees, and Bitcoin and eZeeWallet withdrawals are free.
- Deposit bonuses carry a stated 30× wagering, a $10 maximum bet and are «cashable».
- Deposits start at $5 by Lightning Bitcoin and $10 by Neosurf.
What should give you pause
- No operator name and no licence anywhere in the terms.
- fairgocasino.com and fairgo.com are on ACMA's blocked list (11 Oct 2026).
- Three different withdrawal limits on the casino's own pages.
- $50 fee on every wire transfer withdrawal.
- Balance is voided after 12 months without activity.
- Two lookalike sites using the Fair Go name sent our clicks to other casinos (11 Oct 2026).
Who runs Fair Go Casino
The site does not say. The terms refer only to «Fair Go Casino» and «the Company», with no company name, address, licence number, regulator or governing law; the word «licen» appears only as «licensees» (terms read 11 Oct 2026). The home page says «Fair Go Casino is operated under licence», but names no licence. «Not disclosed» is not the same as «unlicensed»: it means the casino does not tell players who is responsible for it.
The home page also says Fair Go «has been operating since 2017». That is the casino's own claim; we have no record that confirms it.
Fair Go on ACMA's blocked list
On 11 October 2026 ACMA's list of blocked gambling websites (page «Last updated: 20 July 2026») included fairgocasino.com and fairgo.com; 48 domains on the list contain «fairgo», and we do not know which of them belonged to the operator. ACMA says it asks internet providers to block a website «where serious criminal or civil offences are involved», such as «providing prohibited interactive gambling services to customers in Australia». The list gives no date for each domain.
ACMA has also named the brand in a statement. On 8 August 2022 ACMA warned Proxous Advanced Solutions, which sub-licensed Realtime Gaming software, and named «Fair Go» among 13 services that «have been found by previous ACMA investigations to be illegal operations in Australia».
Fair Go login and lookalike sites
We do not give a login address for a brand whose domains ACMA blocks, and no instructions for getting around a block. Three sites using the name are not the casino (checked from Australia, 11 October 2026):
- fairgocasinoaus.com — its page title calls it «Official Site» and spells «Сasino» with a Cyrillic «С». Its play button led, through slotmafia.io, to slotmafia.live, a different casino.
- fairgoaus.net — its play button led, through voodoo-redirector.com, to www.voodoo1.casino, a different casino.
- fairgo-casinoaus.com — an article site with an «Affiliate Program» menu item; where its buttons lead was not established.
www.bonusfairgo.com is a third-party bonus-code site that links to the casino. We do not publish bonus codes.
Fair Go withdrawals: limits and processing time
The casino says «we aim to process all withdrawals within up to 2 business days», and its FAQ adds that processing «may sometimes be longer, depending on the payment method, additional account verification checks, or public holidays». That is an aim for the casino's side, not a measured payout time.
The limits depend on which page you read. The terms say: «The maximum withdrawal per customer per week is up to $7,500 AUD. Fair Go Casino reserves the right to pay out higher winnings over a period of several weeks.» The banking FAQ says «up to $30,000 per month, with a weekly withdrawal limit of up to $7,500», and that limits «may vary based on your selected payment method, VIP account status». The banking table sets lower limits for every method:
| Method | Fee | Limits per transfer | Limit per week | Limit per month |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Wire Transfer | $50 | $100 – $2,500 | $2,500 | $10,000 |
| Bitcoin | Free | $100 – $2,500 | $5,000 | $10,000 |
| eZeeWallet | Free | $100 – $2,500 | $5,000 | $10,000 |
Source: Fair Go banking page, 11 Oct 2026. If the table applies, a $30,000 win paid by Bitcoin would take at least three months: $5,000 a week, but no more than $10,000 a month (our arithmetic).
- Before the first withdrawal: «You must wager your deposit at least once (1×) before you can request a withdrawal from your account.»
- Verification (KYC, the identity check before payout): «It is required that you verify your identity with documentation» — a colour photo ID, «A recent utility bill (dated within the last 2 months)», and card copies if you deposited by card; «Source of funds and/or wealth may be requested later». The terms set no deadline for the check.
- Inactive accounts: «Accounts that remain inactive for 12 months will be deemed inactive. The balance of the account will be void.»
Comparison with other casinos' clauses: withdrawal times.
Deposits and cashier
The banking page lists MasterCard, Visa, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Neosurf, CashtoCode, eZeeWallet, JET Bank Transfer, Tether, Bitcoin, Ether, Lightning Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash and Litecoin for deposits, and Wire Transfer, Bitcoin and eZeeWallet for withdrawals (11 Oct 2026). «No, there are no deposit fees at Fair Go Casino.» PayID is not on the list; the cashier itself opens only after login and was not read, so we treat PayID as not confirmed. For casinos where it was confirmed, see PayID casinos.
Fair Go bonus terms
The welcome offer on 11 October 2026 was «100% up to $200 - Redeem it 5 times!», advertised as a «$1000 Bonus» across the first five deposits of $20 or more. Wagering is «30 times the sum of the deposit plus the bonus», so a $100 deposit with a $100 bonus means $6,000 in bets before withdrawal (our arithmetic). The terms add that «All deposit bonuses are cashable».
- Maximum bet: «$10 is the maximum bet unless specifically stated otherwise. Betting above $10 during a bonus playthrough will result in any promotion winnings voided.»
- No-deposit bonuses: none was offered publicly on the promotions page. The casino says they are «Sent via email to eligible players» with «a 60x wagering requirement on bonus winnings». The terms cap the cash-out twice: «a maximum cash-out of 5x the bonus amount» and «$180 AUD» from free money promotions, each «unless stated otherwise». A player who has never deposited «must also deposit at least $25» before withdrawing.
- Games: table games and other non-pokies games do not count towards wagering of free bonuses.
The only free entry on the promotions page was a tournament («grab 70 free credits just for showing up»), not a bonus. More on the arithmetic: casino bonuses explained and no-deposit bonuses.
Games
We did not count the lobby for this review. The home page claims «Over 280 real money pokies» and says they are «powered by Spin Logic» (11 Oct 2026); no other studio is named on the pages we read.
Platform and sister casinos
ACMA's 2022 statement lists Fair Go with PlayCroco, Ozwin, Uptown Pokies and nine other services that used the same software sub-licensor. That is a shared supplier, not proof of a shared owner. Other casino families: casino sister sites in Australia.
How we checked
On 11 October 2026 we read Fair Go's terms, banking page, promotions and no-deposit pages from an Australian connection (Melbourne), followed the brand's domains and three lookalike sites from the same connection, and read ACMA's list of blocked gambling websites.
Score: 4.5 base + 0.5 (monthly cap stated) + 0.5 (processing time stated) + 0.25 (minimum withdrawal stated) = 5.75, shown as 5.8. No points for operator and licence, for PayID or for jackpots outside the caps. The weekly cap earns nothing: the terms allow $7,500 a week, but the banking page sets $2,500–5,000, and where the two disagree we scored the lower figure (our choice; the rubric does not cover conflicting limits). The terms’ figure would add 0.25. No deduction applied: neither a reversible hold nor a fee on unwagered deposits appears in the clauses quoted here.
Responsible gambling and the law
ACMA says the Interactive Gambling Act 2001 makes it illegal for gambling providers to offer some online services to people in Australia, and lists online casinos among the banned services; changes to the Act start on 1 January 2027 (what the law means for players). BetStop, the national self-exclusion register, covers only «licensed Australian online and phone gambling providers». Free, confidential help: Gambling Help Online, 1800 858 858. You must be 18 or over.
Is Fair Go Casino legit?
It does not name an operator or a licence, and ACMA lists its fairgocasino.com and fairgo.com domains among blocked gambling websites (11 Oct 2026). It does publish withdrawal limits, fees and a processing aim.
Who owns Fair Go Casino?
Not disclosed. The terms refer only to «Fair Go Casino» and «the Company», with no company name, address or licence number (11 Oct 2026).
How do I log in to Fair Go Casino safely?
We do not give a login address: fairgocasino.com and fairgo.com are on ACMA's blocked list (11 Oct 2026), and we give no instructions for getting around a block. fairgocasinoaus.com, fairgoaus.net and fairgo-casinoaus.com are not the casino; the first two sent our clicks to other casinos.
Does Fair Go have a no deposit bonus?
Not as a public offer on 11 October 2026. The casino says no-deposit bonuses are emailed to eligible players, with 60× wagering on winnings and a cash-out cap of 5× the bonus or $180, each «unless stated otherwise».
How long do Fair Go withdrawals take?
The casino aims to process withdrawals within 2 business days and says it may take longer depending on the payment method, verification checks or public holidays. Limits are $2,500–5,000 a week per method on the banking page and $7,500 a week in the terms.
Before you deposit at Fair Go
Related guides: withdrawal times, bank transfer, crypto casinos, minimum deposit casinos and how to check a casino, which compares what each operator names and commits to.
Sources
Read on 11 October 2026 from an Australian connection unless another date or method is given.
- Terms and conditions: the numbered domain our link leads to (checked 11 Oct 2026; the brand domains are on ACMA’s list), page /terms-conditions (operator wording, weekly cap clause 27, deposit wagering, KYC clause 14, inactive accounts clause 17, bonus clauses 5, 11, 12, 15, 16, 20, 22; «Version 1.0», «Effective Date: 16th of June, 2025»)
- Banking page and FAQ: same domain, page /banking (methods, per-method limits and fees, processing, monthly limit, deposit fees, minimum deposits)
- Promotions: same domain, pages /promotions and /no-deposit-bonuses; home page (welcome offer, «since 2017», «Over 280 real money pokies», Spin Logic, «operated under licence»)
- Domains: fairgocasino.com, www.fairgocasino.com, fairgo.com, fairgocasinoaus.com, fairgoaus.net, fairgo-casinoaus.com, www.bonusfairgo.com, followed from Australia in three checks
- ACMA, Blocked gambling websites (page «Last updated: 20 July 2026»; the list loads by script and was read in a browser)
- ACMA, «Software company Proxous warned for providing gaming products to illegal online casinos», 8 Aug 2022: https://www.acma.gov.au/articles/2022-08/software-company-proxous-warned-providing-gaming-products-illegal-online-casinos (read 9 Oct 2026 from the Wayback Machine copy of 5 Dec 2023)
- PayID: Fair Go banking page method list; the cashier could not be read without an account (11 October 2026)
- ACMA, About the Interactive Gambling Act (as quoted in our legal guide)
- BetStop: https://www.betstop.gov.au/; Gambling Help Online 1800 858 858: https://www.gamblinghelponline.org.au/