18+ · Free, confidential help 24/7: Gambling Help Online 1800 858 858We earn commissions from some operators. How we are funded

Heaps of Wins Casino Review 2026: No Operator or Licence Named

CASINO REVIEW

Heaps of Wins names no operator or licence on any of the public pages we read, where its terms say only that “Heaps O Wins is the trade name of the Company”, and its brand domain and four related domains are on ACMA's list of blocked gambling websites (checked 11–12 October 2026).

Advertising disclosure. We earn a commission if you open an account with a casino through the offer links on this page. The casino pays it; it does not change what you deposit, the bonus you are offered or the terms you play under. The facts and the rating in this review come from reading the operator’s own terms and cashier, and a commission does not move either. No casino reviewed here holds an Australian licence — online casino games cannot be licensed in Australia — and the decision to register is yours alone. 18+ only. Full disclosure. Free, confidential help: Gambling Help Online, 1800 858 858.

No referral link: we have no affiliate link for Heaps of Wins, and this page does not link to its site.

Heaps of Wins at a glance

Checked 11–12 Oct 2026
OperatorNot named on any page we read
LicenceNot stated: no regulator, number or seal
Register checkNot possible: no licensee or number to look up
ACMA blocked listThe brand domain and 4 related domains are listed (list “Last updated: 20 July 2026”)
Currency“AUSTRALIAN DOLLARS (AU$)” (rules page)
Restricted countriesNo list published
Minimum deposit$30; card deposits carry a 2% fee
Minimum withdrawal$100 (FAQ)
Withdrawal cap$5,000 per rolling seven days, in $2,500 steps
Withdrawal timeReview within 3 business days, then processing in 10 business days after approval
Withdrawal feeUp to $40, plus any bank charges
PayIDNot confirmed: no public page names it
Games271, all from RTG (lobby game list)
ScoreNone given (see “How we checked”)

No operator or licence named

None of the public pages we read names a company, registration number, address, regulator or licence number (12 October 2026). The footer reads “Copyright © 2026 Heaps of Wins All rights reserved.” The general terms refer only to “the Company” (§1). The word “licensees” appears only in general clauses, such as §6.

With no licensee or number, there is nothing to look up. We searched the Anjouan register (12 October 2026) and the CGA register of licences (edition of 9 October 2026) for “heaps” and found no entry. Complaints may go to the Central Dispute System, which §20 calls “a 3rd party dispute system established by RTG”. RTG supplies the casino's games; it is not a regulator.

The about-us page has a heading “GLI CERTIFIED” with no certificate, number or link. We could not verify it.

Heaps of Wins on ACMA's blocked list

ACMA, the Australian Communications and Media Authority, lists the Heaps of Wins brand domain and four related domains among blocked gambling websites. We read the list from an Australian connection on 11 and 12 October 2026; it was marked “Last updated: 20 July 2026”. We do not print these addresses.

Australian internet providers apply ACMA's blocks, so our data-centre connection does not show what a home user sees. What a listing means for players is in our guide to online casinos and Australian law.

Australia in Heaps of Wins' terms

The site addresses Australian players and publishes no list of restricted countries. Its rules page says: “Players can enjoy the casino in AUSTRALIAN DOLLARS (AU$).” The promotions page uses the word “Pokies” and an “AUD 5000 Cashout” cap. The general terms say only that play is open to residents of jurisdictions “where such participation is legal and not prohibited” (§3) and that restrictions apply by country of residence (§24).

Heaps of Wins withdrawal limits and times

A standard player can withdraw at most $5,000 a week. The finance terms: “All other players may request up to $5,000 (in increments of $2500) per rolling seven-day calendar period.” VIP4 and VIP5 players may request up to $10,000. At the standard cap, a $12,000 win takes at least three weekly periods to withdraw (our arithmetic). The minimum withdrawal is $100 (FAQ).

By the operator's own terms, a payout takes up to about 13 business days. Requests “will be reviewed within three business days”, and “Approved amounts will be processed in 10 business days post withdrawal approval.” We found no faster figure. Amounts paid may also vary weekly or monthly “due to 3rd party processing limitations or policies” (finance §2). How the stages of a payout add up: withdrawal times.

Before a withdrawal: verification, fees and bonus funds

Every withdrawal carries “a processing fee of up to ($)40, depending on the payment processor and/or withdrawal amount”. On the $100 minimum withdrawal, that can be 40% (our arithmetic). Banks may add currency conversion and processing fees, since this is “an international transaction”. Card deposits cost 2% (finance §4).

Before any withdrawal, the player must provide a government-issued photo ID and proof of address (general §15). If identification or payment details are not finalised within three business days of the request, “all withdrawals will be denied”. Card depositors must also send an authorisation form and a front copy of the card (finance §3). With a deposit bonus, a withdrawal must exceed the deposit plus the bonus (rules).

Deposits and PayID

PayID is not confirmed. The cashier is behind the account sign-in, which we did not pass, and none of the public pages mentions PayID (12 October 2026). The banking page lists deposits only, by type and without method names: card (2% fee, $30 to $100, $10,000 daily limit), e-wallet ($30 to $500) and crypto ($30 to $1,000). No withdrawal methods are published; the FAQ mentions IBAN and SWIFT, the identifiers of international bank transfers.

Heaps of Wins bonus terms

The promotions page showed two deposit offers on 12 October 2026, both from a $30 deposit and both claimed with a code; we publish no codes. The first: 280% bonus, 20 times playthrough, cash-out capped at AUD 5,000, valid on slots and keno, once. The second: 333% plus 50 spins on Jackpot Saloon, 30 times playthrough, $15,000 cash-out cap, valid on pokies and keno, up to three times.

Playthrough counts the deposit and the bonus together. The rules' own example: “the Player must wager ($)200.00 X 30 = ($)6,000.00 before requesting a withdrawal from their account.” By default, slots, keno, scratch cards and bingo need 30 times, and table games and video poker 60 times. Roulette, craps, baccarat, sic bo and fish games, among others, are excluded from bonus play.

We found no maximum-bet rule and no expiry for deposit bonuses in the published terms, which carry no version or date line. How no-deposit offers work in general is in our no-deposit bonus guide.

Games and provider

The lobby's game list returned 271 games to our Australian connection, all from RTG (RealTime Gaming): 236 slots, 15 video poker, 10 table games and 10 others (12 October 2026). A German connection received the same 271. The about-us page names the studio “Spin Logic Games” and claims “Over 300 exciting video and table slots plus jackpot games”; the list we read had 271.

Support and player tools

Support is by e-mail, listed as available 24/7, and by live chat for signed-in players; we did not open the chat. The site has no responsible gambling page and describes no deposit limits or self-exclusion. Its footer links to Gamblers Anonymous and Gambling Therapy and names no Australian service. Players must be 18 or over, or of legal age where they live if that is higher (general §2).

Slots of Paradise, A Big Candy and Spin Dinero are probable sister sites of Heaps of Wins: same marketing network; operator not disclosed. Our research notes of 30 September and 4 October 2026 found asset hosts shared with all three. Only A Big Candy also has near-identical terms, including the same $5,000 and $2,500 limit wording. On 12 October the Heaps of Wins home page loaded banners from a Slots of Paradise host.

The brands share a third-party sign-in service, Inclave, which does not prove one owner. How we group casinos is explained in our casino sister sites guide.

How we checked

On 12 October 2026 (06:01–06:21 UTC) we rendered Heaps of Wins' pages in a browser from an Australian connection (Melbourne). The lobby opened with no geo-block message; this is one data-centre address on one day, not a verdict on access. We read the home, general terms, rules, finance, marketing, terms introduction, privacy, about-us, FAQ, support, banking, VIP, promotions and sign-up pages, and compared the game list with a German connection.

The sign-up button led to the Inclave sign-in service, which answered our browser with a bot check, so we did not test registration. We did not create an account, deposit or withdraw. On 17 October 2026 we re-read the promotions, finance and rules pages from the same connection for no-deposit offers. This review gives no score: none has been calculated for Heaps of Wins.

Does Heaps of Wins have a no deposit bonus?

No public no-deposit offer was listed on 12 or 17 October 2026: the promotions page showed two deposit offers only. The finance rules name a “New Signup Bonus”: without a verification deposit within 7 days of receiving it, “all winnings and bonus amount will be removed”. The public promotions page did not offer it on either date. A player with no earlier deposit must make a verification deposit before withdrawing winnings from a no-deposit bonus. Under the general rules for free chips, the cash-out from a no-deposit bonus is limited to its face value, and chips under $50 carry a $100 cash-out limit. Players from some countries, which the rules do not name, may not cash out free chips without a prior deposit. We publish no codes.

Does Heaps of Wins give free spins?

With a deposit, according to the operator: on 12 October 2026 the promotions page offered 333% plus 50 spins on Jackpot Saloon from a $30 deposit, with 30 times playthrough and a $15,000 cash-out cap, up to three times. The home page description advertises a “150% No Rules Bonus and 50 Free Spins -- no playthrough requirement and no cashout limit”. That offer is not on the promotions page, and we cannot say which version applies.

What are Heaps of Wins' sister sites?

Slots of Paradise, A Big Candy and Spin Dinero: probable sister sites, same marketing network; operator not disclosed. Our research notes (30 September and 4 October 2026) and the home page's network log (12 October 2026) show marketing hosts shared with all three; only A Big Candy's terms are near-identical. A shared sign-in service does not prove one owner.

Responsible gambling and the law

What ACMA's list and the Interactive Gambling Act 2001 mean for players is in our guide to online casinos and Australian law. Free, confidential help: Gambling Help Online, 1800 858 858; more services on our support resources page. You must be 18 or over.

Casinos we rate, online casinos and Australian law, casino sister sites, withdrawal times, no-deposit bonuses, support resources and the full list of online casino reviews.

Sources

Read from an Australian connection (Melbourne) on 12 October 2026 unless another date or method is given. Heaps of Wins' own pages are named, not linked; none of them prints a version or date.

  • Heaps of Wins T&C, General tab: §1, 2, 3, 6, 15, 20, 24, read 12 October 2026
  • Heaps of Wins T&C, Rules tab: currency, Bonus Terms, Playthrough Requirements, No Deposit Bonuses, read 12 October 2026
  • Heaps of Wins T&C, Finance tab: §2–4, Review of Withdrawal Requests, Payments, Processing Fees and Limitations, read 12 October 2026; New Signup Bonus clause re-read 17 October 2026
  • Promotions page (two deposit offers, no offer without a deposit), 12 and 17 October 2026
  • Home page (title, description, footer), promotions, banking, FAQ, about-us and support pages, read 12 October 2026
  • Lobby game list from Australian and German connections, 12 October 2026
  • ACMA, Blocked gambling websites, “Last updated: 20 July 2026”, rendered 11 and 12 October 2026; entries include the brand's main domain
  • Anjouan licence register, searched 12 October 2026; Curaçao Gaming Authority OGL register, edition “Last updated October 9, 2026”, searched 12 October 2026
  • Related casinos: our research notes on Heaps of Wins, 30 September and 4 October 2026; home page network log, 12 October 2026
  • Gambling Help Online 1800 858 858: https://www.gamblinghelponline.org.au/ (number confirmed from an archived copy of 27 August 2026)

Other casinos we have reviewed