18+ · Free, confidential help 24/7: Gambling Help Online 1800 858 858We earn commissions from some operators. How we are funded

Slotsmines Casino Review 2026: Operator, Withdrawal Limits and Bonus Terms

CASINO REVIEW

Slotsmines' Australian site names no operator and no licence: on 16 Oct 2026 its footer read only “Casino accepts players only over 18 years of age.” The operator, Aveazure SRL of Costa Rica, is named on the site's English version and on the Kahnawake Gaming Commission's permit-holder list, which showed the brand's main website under that company on 12 and 16 Oct 2026.

Advertising disclosure. We earn a commission if you open an account with a casino through the offer links on this page. The casino pays it; it does not change what you deposit, the bonus you are offered or the terms you play under. The facts and the rating in this review come from reading the operator’s own terms and cashier, and a commission does not move either. No casino reviewed here holds an Australian licence — online casino games cannot be licensed in Australia — and the decision to register is yours alone. 18+ only. Full disclosure. Free, confidential help: Gambling Help Online, 1800 858 858.

The terms cap withdrawals at 3,000 EUR/USD a week and 15,000 a month, with no Australian-dollar figure; the welcome bonus must be wagered 40 times. No Slotsmines domain was on ACMA's blocked list on 16 Oct 2026. PayID is not confirmed. No referral link: we have no affiliate link for Slotsmines, and this page does not link to its site.

Slotsmines at a glance

Checked 12 and 16 Oct 2026
Operator on the Australian siteNone shown; footer text “Casino accepts players only over 18 years of age.”, no seal (16 Oct 2026)
Operator elsewhereAveazure SRL, Costa Rica, registration no. 3-102-848946, named on the site's English version and on the Kahnawake permit-holder list (12 and 16 Oct 2026)
LicenceKahnawake Gaming Commission, No. 00940 (operator's statement on the English version); the permit-holder list prints no numbers
Australia in the termsNot among the “Restricted Countries” (§3); Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, and Norfolk Island are
ACMA blocked listNo domain containing “slotsmines” (16 Oct 2026)
Minimum withdrawal€20 or equivalent in the terms (§13); A$30 to A$200 by method in the list returned before login (12 Oct 2026)
Withdrawal caps3,000 EUR/USD a week, 15,000 a month; VIP 5,000 and 20,000; progressive jackpots paid in full (terms §13, no AUD figure)
Processing timeBank transfers “in principle” within three banking days (§13); other payout times not verified
PayIDNot confirmed: not in the AUD method list returned before login; the cashier behind login was not checked
Welcome bonus$7,500 plus 200 free spins over four deposits per the Australian promotions page; 40x wagering, 7 days
Terms read“Effective from: 15.06.2021 / Last updated: 27.12.2023”, read 12 Oct 2026
ScoreNot scored by our published rubric

Who runs Slotsmines: the operator is not shown to Australia

The Australian version of the site carries no company name, licence or regulator's seal. Its footer holds one line, “Casino accepts players only over 18 years of age.”, and a scan of the page on 16 Oct 2026 found no seal links. The site's terms do not name a company either.

The footer text the site serves for its English, non-Australian version reads: “…is owned and operated by Aveazure SRL, a company incorporated under the laws of Costa Rica with registration number 3-102-848946”. It adds that Slotsmines is “licensed and regulated by the Kahnawake Gaming Commission under the License number 00940 issued on May 3, 2023.” We read this text on 12 and 16 Oct 2026.

The Kahnawake Gaming Commission's permit-holder list showed Aveazure SRL against the brand's main website and five numbered domains carrying the Slotsmines name, on 12 and 16 Oct 2026. The list prints no permit numbers, so 00940 rests on the operator's word. What an offshore licence means in Australia: our legal guide.

The same footer text names a second company, Greenavista Limited of Cyprus (registration HE 434552); the passage we read does not state its role. For complaints, the terms point to the Commission, “via email at complaints@gamingcommission.ca” (§17). The site's interfaces match the SoftSwiss platform; that is our technical reading of 16 Oct 2026, not a statement by the casino.

Access from Australia and the ACMA list

ACMA, the Australian Communications and Media Authority, publishes a list of blocked gambling websites and says it “can ask internet service providers” to block access to them. On 16 Oct 2026 the list held 1,810 domains, and none contained “slotsmines”, the numbered domains included. That is a fact about the list on that day; it says nothing about how the casino treats players.

The site opened to our Australian connection on 12 Oct 2026 (two checks) and on 16 Oct 2026, with no regional block notice. It read our address as Australian with AUD as the default currency, and its sign-up country list includes Australia with AUD. The restrictions it applied to that connection were blocks on game studios, not on sign-up; we did not submit a sign-up.

The terms' list of “Restricted Countries” (§3) does not name Australia, but it names four Australian external territories: Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, and Norfolk Island. Our checks ran from a Melbourne data-centre server, not a home connection, and are not a finding that Slotsmines accepts Australians. What the law says: online casinos and Australian law.

Slotsmines withdrawal limits and times

§13 of the terms: “The weekly withdrawal limit is 3,000 EUR/USD or it’s equivalent in other currencies, including BTC. The monthly limit is 15,000 EUR/USD or its equivalent in other currencies, including BTC.” VIP-club limits are 5,000 EUR/USD a week and 20,000 a month. Above 15,000 EUR/USD in winnings, the casino “reserves the right to divide the payout into monthly instalments of maximum 15,000 EUR/USD”; progressive jackpot wins “will be paid in full”. The terms give no Australian-dollar figure, and we do not convert one.

The minimum differs between Slotsmines' own sources. The terms say: “The minimal amount for withdrawal is 20€ or an equivalent.” (§13). The AUD method list returned before login on 12 Oct 2026 set A$30 for card, e-wallet and crypto, A$50 for the entry named “bank-transfer-local” and A$200 for the bank-transfer entry named “banklocal”; the list does not say how the two bank entries differ.

The same list gave per-withdrawal maximums from A$3,500 (e-wallet) to A$10,000 (card), with crypto at A$6,000 and both bank methods at A$4,000. These are per-withdrawal figures; the terms' caps are per week and per month, and a request above a method's limit “will be withdrawn in installments” (§13). We read the list once: a second request on 16 Oct 2026 was redirected to an error page.

On timing, the terms say only: “All Bank Transfer payouts are in principle processed within three (3) banking days.” (§13). The method list gives the card a processing time of 1 to 3 with no unit. We did not verify any payout time. How the stages of a payout add up: withdrawal times.

Before a withdrawal: turnover, verification and fees

  • Deposit turnover: “Any deposit has to be wagered 1 time (player must place bets one time of their deposit amount) before the withdrawal of funds connected to this deposit is available. In case several deposits were made with no gaming activity, player has to wager the total amount of these deposits prior to withdrawal. If a player is suspected of money laundering or other fraudulent actions, the casino has the right to request that the deposits need to be wagered at least 3 times.” (§11). An A$100 deposit means at least A$100 in bets first (our arithmetic).
  • Verification (KYC, the casino's identity checks): “Deposit or withdrawal that exceeds $10,000.00 (whether in a single transaction or series of linked transactions) may be terminated until the account is fully verified.” The same clause sets a two-week deadline: “if we are not able to reach you (by email or phone) in two (2) weeks as from the date of the request for withdrawal, account will be locked, since you have failed to pass the KYC procedure.” (§9) The casino may also make a phone call as part of the checks (§9) and may ask for video verification if documents are not in the Latin or Cyrillic alphabet (§11).
  • Bank charges: intermediary bank charges are “in our experience limited to the equivalent of EUR 16” (§13).
  • Inactive accounts: after “twelve (12) consecutive months” without logging in, the casino “reserves the right to charge” a monthly fee of “10 EUR or the equivalent in another currency (or the current balance of your account, if less)” while the balance is positive; it “will stop deducting the fee if the account balance is zero or if the account is re-activated” (§15).

Deposits, cards and PayID

PayID is not confirmed at Slotsmines. It was not among the methods in the AUD list returned before login on 12 Oct 2026. The site's form configuration contains two PayID gateway names; a configuration entry is not a method offered in the cashier, and we do not count it as one. We did not open an account, so the cashier behind login was not checked. Why we mark PayID this way: PayID casinos.

Cards are a second conflict. The terms say: “For Visa, the following countries are not supported: USA, Australia, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, Malaysia, Singapore.” (§13). The AUD method list still included a card method, from A$30 to A$10,000 for deposits. We did not test a card payment.

Other deposit methods in that list started at A$25 to A$30: Neosurf up to A$4,000, an entry named “skrillqco” up to A$6,000, an e-wallet up to A$3,500, bank transfer up to A$1,600, two entries named “webredirect” up to A$1,200 each and a method listed as “funanga” up to A$400 (12 Oct 2026, one check). The list does not say which payment services the “skrillqco” and “webredirect” entries are, and we do not guess.

Slotsmines bonus terms

On 12 Oct 2026 the Australian promotions page advertised a welcome package of $7,500 plus 200 free spins over four deposits; the home page showed the same total on 16 Oct 2026 (operator's statement). The bonus terms state the caps in EUR/USD. We publish no bonus codes.

  • Four deposits, per the Australian promotions page: 100% up to $1,500 plus 150 free spins; 100% up to $2,250; 100% up to $1,500 plus 50 free spins; 25% up to $2,250.
  • Same steps in the bonus terms (§3): up to 1,000, 1,500, 1,000 and 1,500 EUR/USD; the 150 first-deposit spins come as 25 a day for 6 days.
  • Wagering: “The bonus should be wagered 40 times before the player withdraws it, unless otherwise specified.” (§2.1). The $1,500 first-deposit maximum on the Australian promotions page would mean at least $60,000 in bets; at the bonus terms' 1,000 EUR/USD cap it is 40,000 EUR/USD (our arithmetic).
  • Minimum deposit and time limit: 20 EUR/USD; the bonus lasts 7 days (§1.2, §1.3).
  • Maximum bet while wagering: not stated; we found no such clause in the bonus terms.
  • Withdrawing early: “If the player requests the withdrawal before reaching the minimum wagering requirements, the bonus and winnings will be void.” (§2.1) All bonuses are “non-sticky”, and §2.2 sets how the balance is cut back when a bonus is cancelled.
  • Free-spin winnings: “The maximum withdrawal from deposit Free Spins cannot exceed x5 the bonus amount received from the Free Spins play.” (§1.8)

The free spins go to Pragmatic Play's Sugar Rush 1000; “If Pragmatic Play is not available in your region, free spins will be credited in the Snoop Dogg Dollars (BGaming).” (§3). Pragmatic Play was not in the studio list returned to our Australian connection. How the multiplier works: how wagering works.

Games and providers

The lobby's studio list returned 135 studios to our Australian connection and 213 to a German one on 12 Oct 2026 (one check). The Australian list included BGaming, Booongo, Playson, Yggdrasil, Belatra, Betsoft, Gamzix and Spribe.

Missing for Australia were Pragmatic Play, Evolution, NetEnt, Hacksaw, Relax, Red Tiger, Nolimit, Big Time Gaming and PG Soft. The terms explain one gap: NetEnt names Australia among the jurisdictions where it does not supply its games (§4).

Pros and cons

What it does well

  • The Kahnawake permit-holder list shows the brand's main website under a named company.
  • Weekly and monthly withdrawal caps written in the terms.
  • Terms carry an effective date and a last-updated date.
  • Bonus wagering, minimum deposit and time limit stated in numbers.

What should give you pause

  • The Australian site shows no operator, licence or seal.
  • The regulator's list prints no permit numbers, so licence 00940 cannot be checked there.
  • Withdrawal caps stated in EUR/USD only.
  • PayID not confirmed.
  • The terms exclude Visa for Australia, while the AUD list shows a card method.
  • Minimum withdrawal €20 in the terms, A$30 to A$200 in the method list.
  • No maximum bet stated in the bonus terms.
  • 135 studios for Australia against 213 for Germany; the free-spin game's studio was absent.

How we checked

On 12 Oct 2026 (06:08–06:20 UTC) and 16 Oct 2026 (18:25–18:29 UTC) we opened Slotsmines from an Australian connection (Melbourne data centre) and compared it with a German one. We read the home page, footer, terms, bonus terms and promotions page in the Australian locale, and the footer text the site serves for its English locale.

We also read the pre-login payment methods, sign-up country and currency lists, restriction settings and lobby studio list. We read the Kahnawake permit-holder list on both days and ACMA's list on 16 Oct 2026. We did not create an account, deposit or withdraw. This review carries no score: Slotsmines has not been scored by our rubric.

Is Slotsmines Casino legit?

The Australian site names no operator or licence (16 Oct 2026). Its English version names Aveazure SRL of Costa Rica (no. 3-102-848946) and Kahnawake licence 00940. The Kahnawake permit-holder list showed the brand's main website under Aveazure SRL on 16 Oct 2026, without permit numbers. What an offshore licence means in Australia: what the law means for players.

How long do Slotsmines withdrawals take?

The terms say bank transfer payouts are “in principle processed within three (3) banking days”; no other payout time was verified. Each deposit must be wagered once before withdrawal (several deposits without play as a combined total; at least 3 times if money laundering or fraud is suspected), and amounts over $10,000 may be held until the account is verified. If the casino cannot reach you by email or phone within two weeks of a withdrawal request, the account is locked as a failed KYC check (terms §9, §11, read 12 Oct 2026).

What are Slotsmines' withdrawal limits?

The terms cap withdrawals at 3,000 EUR/USD a week and 15,000 a month, or 5,000 and 20,000 for VIP players (§13). The minimum is €20 or equivalent in the terms, while the AUD method list returned before login set A$30 to A$200 by method (12 Oct 2026).

What are the Slotsmines welcome bonus terms?

The Australian promotions page advertised $7,500 plus 200 free spins over four deposits; the bonus terms cap the four steps at 1,000, 1,500, 1,000 and 1,500 EUR/USD. Wagering is 40 times within 7 days, the minimum deposit is 20 EUR/USD, and no maximum bet is stated (read 12 Oct 2026).

Does Slotsmines have a no deposit bonus code?

We did not find a no-deposit offer on 12 October 2026. The bonus terms cap any no-deposit free-spin winnings at 75 AUD and a no-deposit bonus cash-out at 5 times the bonus, “unless otherwise stated in the bonus offer”, and an exception “can be made for loyal players”; “To request a withdrawal, you must fully verify your account and make a minimum deposit.” (§1.8). We do not publish promo or bonus codes.

Responsible gambling and the law

In ACMA's words, the Interactive Gambling Act 2001 “makes it illegal for gambling providers to offer some online services to people in Australia”, and ACMA's list of banned services includes “online casinos” (read 12 Oct 2026; what the law means for players). Free, confidential help: Gambling Help Online, 1800 858 858; more services on our support resources page. You must be 18 or over.

Casinos we rate, online casinos and Australian law, withdrawal times, PayID casinos, how wagering works, support resources and the full list of online casino reviews.

Sources

Read from an Australian connection (Melbourne) on 12 Oct 2026 unless another date or method is given. Slotsmines' own pages are named, not linked; we do not print the casino's addresses.

  • Terms and conditions (“Effective from: 15.06.2021 / Last updated: 27.12.2023”), Australian locale: §3, §4, §9 (verification, two-week contact deadline), §11 (deposit turnover, several deposits, AML 3 times, video verification), §13 (withdrawals, bank charges, Visa), §15 (dormancy fee until zero), §17 (complaints)
  • Bonus terms (“Last updated: 29.09.2026”): §1.2, §1.3, §1.8, §2.1, §2.2, §3
  • Home page and footer, Australian locale, 12 and 16 Oct 2026; promotions page, Australian locale
  • Footer text served for the English locale, fetched from Australia on 12 and 16 Oct 2026
  • Payment methods (AUD), sign-up country and currency lists, address detection and restriction settings returned by the site before login (12 Oct 2026; address, country list and restrictions also 16 Oct 2026); compared with a German connection
  • Lobby studio list, Australian and German connections, 12 Oct 2026
  • Kahnawake Gaming Commission, permit holders, entries for Aveazure SRL, read 12 and 16 Oct 2026
  • ACMA, Blocked gambling websites, 1,810 domains, read through ACMA's list service from Australia, 16 Oct 2026; list page rendered 12 Oct 2026
  • ACMA, “About the Interactive Gambling Act”, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Gambling Help Online 1800 858 858: https://www.gamblinghelponline.org.au/

Other casinos we have reviewed