18+ · Free, confidential help 24/7: Gambling Help Online 1800 858 858We earn commissions from some operators. How we are funded

Ritzo Online Casino Review Australia 2026

CASINO REVIEW

Ritzo's welcome terms, read from Australia on 12 October 2026, set wagering at 45×, 39× or 37× depending on deposit size, an A$8 maximum bet and a A$5,250 withdrawal cap for players with five or fewer deposits. Its main terms and conditions were not captured, so general withdrawal limits and times are not stated here.

Advertising disclosure. We earn a commission if you open an account with a casino through the offer links on this page. The casino pays it; it does not change what you deposit, the bonus you are offered or the terms you play under. The facts and the rating in this review come from reading the operator’s own terms and cashier, and a commission does not move either. No casino reviewed here holds an Australian licence — online casino games cannot be licensed in Australia — and the decision to register is yours alone. 18+ only. Full disclosure. Free, confidential help: Gambling Help Online, 1800 858 858.

The operator, GBL Solutions N.V. of Curaçao, is named only in page data hidden from Australian visitors. No referral link: we have no affiliate link for Ritzo, and this page does not link to its site.

Ritzo at a glance

Checked 12 Oct 2026
OperatorNot named on the visible page. Hidden footer data names GBL Solutions N.V., Curaçao, registration no. 155090
LicenceHidden footer data names Curaçao OGL/2024/589/0556. The Curaçao Gaming Authority register shows it Active for GBL Solutions N.V. on a certificate for another brand's domain; no certificate for a Ritzo domain found
ACMA listNo entry containing “ritzo”
Seen from AustraliaThe site opened from our Australian data-centre connection, with offers in A$ (one check)
Main termsNot captured: restricted countries, general withdrawal limits and times, KYC and version not stated
Minimum depositA$15 for the welcome offers; a general minimum not seen
Withdrawal capA$5,250 for players with five or fewer deposits (welcome terms §12); general caps not stated
Processing timeNot stated
PayIDNot confirmed: no mention in any page or data we read
ScoreNot scored by our published rubric

Who runs Ritzo and which licence it names

The footer an Australian visitor sees names no company: “This website owned and operated by a company registered in the Republic of Cyprus … All gambling services are provided by parent company, with its registered address at Curacao. The website is operated under eGaming License, issued Authorized and Regulated by the Government of Curacao.”

The site's footer data holds a fuller text, marked to stay hidden: “Ritzo.com is operated by GBL Solutions N.V., a company registered and established under the laws of Curacao.” It gives registration no. 155090, the licence “GCB (Curaçao Gaming Control Board) - OGL/2024/589/0556”, and Ramtinar Techconsult Limited of Cyprus (ΗΕ 412602) as payment agent.

The addresses disagree. The hidden data gives Seru Loraweg 17 in Curaçao and Kasou 18, Office 41, Nicosia in Cyprus. The home page text gives Dr. Henri Fergusonweg 1 in Curaçao and Atho, 6, Nicosia in Cyprus.

On 12 October 2026 we found a Curaçao Gaming Authority certificate for licence OGL/2024/589/0556. It names GBL Solutions N.V., company number 155090, and says the licence “was granted on 14/04/2025 and its current status is Active”. The certificate was issued for another brand's domain; we found none for a Ritzo domain.

Access from Australia and the ACMA list

ACMA's list of blocked gambling websites, read from Australia at 06:03 UTC on 12 October 2026, had no entry containing “ritzo”. That is not a finding that Ritzo may offer its services in Australia; what the law says is set out below.

From our Australian connection, ritzo.com forwarded to a numbered address, which we do not publish. The site opened in its Australian version, with offers in A$ and a “Best in Australia” lobby tab. The site's own data recorded our country as AU and “restricted” as false. The home page adds: “Availability depends on your state or territory.”

The connection is a data centre, not a home line, and this was one check on one day. The main terms, where a restricted-countries list would sit, were not captured. The welcome offers' settings exclude one country, Finland.

Ritzo withdrawal limit and times

The only withdrawal figure we read is in the welcome terms: “The maximum withdrawal amount is A$5,250 for players who have made five or fewer deposits, regardless of their use of the welcome bonus.” (§12).

General daily, weekly or monthly limits, the minimum withdrawal, processing times, fees and identity checks (KYC) are not stated: they sit in the main terms, which were not captured. The home page claims “Multiple payment methods with published processing times”; we saw no times.

How other casinos' terms compare: withdrawal times.

Payments and PayID

PayID is not confirmed. On 12 October 2026 it did not appear on the home page, in the site data or among the footer payment logos. No cashier data was captured.

The footer shows logos for cards, bank transfer, A1, Zimpler, crypto, MiFinity and Interac. Logos do not show which methods an Australian account can use. Where PayID was confirmed in a cashier: PayID casinos.

Ritzo welcome bonus terms

On 12 October 2026 the home page shown to Australia advertised “541% UP TO A$18,000 + 325 NO WAGER FREE SPINS” over five deposits. Each deposit has tiers at A$15, A$25, A$75 and A$150; the percentage and cap depend on the deposit, and the top tier needs A$150.

  • Offers by deposit: 1st “111% up to A$3,000 + 50 Free Spins x37 Wager”; 2nd 130% up to A$3,000 + 75 free spins; 3rd 100% up to A$3,000; 4th and 5th 100% up to A$4,500 + 100 free spins each.
  • Wagering: “deposits of A$15–A$24 require 45x wagering, deposits of A$25–A$74 require 39x wagering, and deposits of A$75 or more require 37x wagering” (§7). The terms do not say whether this applies to the bonus alone or to deposit plus bonus.
  • Maximum bet: “The maximum bonus bet amount is A$8”, including Bonus Buy features (§6).
  • Time limit: bonuses expire 7 days after activation; unmet wagering cancels bonus funds and winnings (§8).
  • Win cap: winnings from the first and second deposit bonus are capped at 5 times the deposit (§11).
  • Code: none; bonuses are “instantly credited to players' accounts along with the initial deposits” (§5).
  • Who qualifies: “All new users” (§1); the offers' settings exclude Finland.
  • Insurance: after two or more deposits, 15%, 20% and 25% “Personal Insurance” in weeks 1 to 3 after registration.

Ritzo free spins

The “no wager” headline holds for most welcome spins, not all. Clause 7: “The wagering requirements for Free Spins from Welcome Bonus Packages are set at 0x.* *except the First Deposit Free Spins (with a A$150+ deposit) has a fixed wagering requirement of 37x and Third Deposit Free Spins (with a up to A$25 deposit) has a fixed wagering requirement of 45x.”

Winnings from welcome spins are “capped at A$75” (§13), and spins must be activated within 24 hours (§4). The terms do not name the game. The 5th-deposit offer shows 100 free spins, while its terms list 75 free spins for a A$75 deposit and no spin count for A$150.

Weekly and daily spins need more deposits and carry wagering:

  • Monday Free Spin Drop: 25, 40 or 65 spins for deposits of A$30–44, A$45–74 or A$75+; at least 5 deposits; 45× on winnings; cap A$75; 7 days.
  • Tuesday Free Spins Streak: 40 spins a day for 3 days; at least 5 deposits; minimum deposit printed as “€10”; 45×; cap AU$75; expires in 3 days. It needs a code, which we do not publish.
  • Thursday Top Slot: 88 spins for a A$15 deposit; at least 5 deposits; 45×; cap A$75; 7 days.
  • Daily Spin Drop: 5, 11 or 18 spins the next day for daily deposits up to A$29, A$30–74 or A$75+; 45×; cap A$38; 3 days.

The arithmetic behind these clauses: how free spins terms work.

Ritzo live casino and game providers

The provider list loaded for our Australian connection on 12 October 2026 had 107 studios; the same request from a non-Australian server returned 152. Studios in the Australian list include Play'n GO, Playson, Booongo, BetSoft, BGaming, Belatra, Yggdrasil, Elk, Spribe, Evoplay and Booming Games.

Which live-casino studios an Australian account gets was not established. Pragmatic Live, Pragmatic Play, Playtech and Novomatic Gaming are in the Australian list, but the site's settings mark them to show only after login and deposits; we did not test this in an account.

The home page text names Evolution and NetEnt; neither was in the list returned to Australia. We give no game total; only category data was captured. The loyalty programme has 101 levels. More on live dealer games: live casino guide.

Pros and cons

What is written down

  • Welcome wagering, maximum bet, time limit and win caps stated in numbers, in A$.
  • Most welcome free spins carry no wagering; the two exceptions are named.
  • Welcome bonuses need no code.
  • A withdrawal cap for newer players stated in A$: A$5,250.

What should give you pause

  • The operator is named only in data hidden from Australian visitors, and the addresses disagree.
  • No licence certificate found for a Ritzo domain.
  • Main terms not captured: restricted countries and general withdrawal limits and times unknown.
  • PayID and the cashier not confirmed.
  • The A$5,250 cap applies with or without a bonus.
  • The 5th-deposit offer and its terms disagree on free spins; the Tuesday offer prints its minimum in euros.

How we checked

On 12 October 2026 (06:04–06:12 UTC) we rendered Ritzo's home page in a browser through an Australian data-centre connection. We saved the site data it loaded: footer, offers with their terms, provider list, menu and country check.

We compared redirects and the provider list with a non-Australian server, read ACMA's list at 06:03 UTC and opened the Curaçao Gaming Authority certificate the same day. The terms and conditions page was not captured. We did not open an account, deposit or withdraw. This review carries no score.

What kind of company is Ritzo?

The visible footer names no company: it describes a Cyprus company with a Curaçao parent. Hidden footer data names GBL Solutions N.V. of Curaçao (no. 155090) as operator and Ramtinar Techconsult Limited of Cyprus as payment agent. The addresses in that data and in the home page text differ.

Is Ritzo licensed?

The site's code names Curaçao licence OGL/2024/589/0556. The Curaçao Gaming Authority register shows that licence Active for GBL Solutions N.V., on a certificate issued for another brand's domain. We found no certificate for a Ritzo domain (12 October 2026).

Are Ritzo free spins wager-free?

Mostly. The welcome terms set free-spin wagering at 0×, except first-deposit spins on an A$150+ deposit (37×) and third-deposit spins on a deposit up to A$25 (45×). Welcome free-spin winnings are capped at A$75. The weekly and daily spin offers carry 45×.

What is the Ritzo withdrawal limit?

A$5,250 for players who have made five or fewer deposits, “regardless of their use of the welcome bonus” (welcome terms §12, read 12 October 2026). General daily, weekly or monthly limits are not stated: the main terms were not captured.

Does Ritzo accept PayID?

Not confirmed. On 12 October 2026 PayID did not appear on the home page, in the site data or among the footer payment logos. We did not see the cashier, and footer logos do not show which methods an Australian account can use.

Responsible gambling and the law

In ACMA's words, the Interactive Gambling Act 2001 “makes it illegal for gambling providers to offer some online services to people in Australia”, and ACMA's list of banned services includes “online casinos” (acma.gov.au, About the Interactive Gambling Act, read 12 October 2026; what the law means for players). Free, confidential help: Gambling Help Online, 1800 858 858; more services on our support resources page. You must be 18 or over.

See also: withdrawal times, PayID casinos, how free spins terms work, live casino guide, our compare rated casinos table and the full list of online casino reviews.

Sources

Read on 12 October 2026 from an Australian data-centre connection unless another date or method is given. We do not link to the casino's site.

  • Home page, rendered in a browser: visible footer, home page text, banners
  • Site data loaded by the home page: footer record (/api/v1/au/model/footer, hidden copyright text and payment logos); offers with their terms (/api/v1/au/model/bonus): welcome package §1–8 and §11–13, Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Daily Spin Drop offers, Personal Insurance; provider list (/api/v1/au/model/providers_game); site menu; country check (/api/v1/en/language/list)
  • Provider list and redirects, also from a non-Australian server
  • Redirect of ritzo.com from Australia
  • Terms and conditions page: listed in the site menu, not captured
  • Curaçao Gaming Authority certificate (cert.cga.cw) for licence OGL/2024/589/0556, issued for another GBL Solutions N.V. brand's domain, read from Australia
  • ACMA, blocked gambling websites, read from Australia at 06:03 UTC: acma.gov.au/blocked-gambling-websites
  • ACMA, About the Interactive Gambling Act (https://www.acma.gov.au/about-interactive-gambling-act), read 12 October 2026
  • Gambling Help Online 1800 858 858: https://www.gamblinghelponline.org.au/

Other casinos we have reviewed