18+ · Free, confidential help 24/7: Gambling Help Online 1800 858 858We earn commissions from some operators. How we are funded

Casiny Casino Review 2026: Licence, Bonus Terms and ACMA Status

CASINO REVIEW

Casiny's main domain, the only website registered on its licence, is on the ACMA list of blocked gambling websites together with one numbered Casiny domain (list last updated 20 July 2026, read 12 October 2026).

Advertising disclosure. We earn a commission if you open an account with a casino through the offer links on this page. The casino pays it; it does not change what you deposit, the bonus you are offered or the terms you play under. The facts and the rating in this review come from reading the operator’s own terms and cashier, and a commission does not move either. No casino reviewed here holds an Australian licence — online casino games cannot be licensed in Australia — and the decision to register is yours alone. 18+ only. Full disclosure. Free, confidential help: Gambling Help Online, 1800 858 858.

Its terms name Neptune Projects S.R.L. as operator, and the Tobique Gaming Commission's validation page showed the licence as VALID on 12 October 2026. Withdrawals are capped at €10,000 a month, or €5,000 once the balance reaches 10 times total deposits; we found no no-deposit bonus, and PayID is not confirmed. No referral link: we have no affiliate link for Casiny, and this page does not link to its site.

Casiny at a glance

Checked 12 October 2026
OperatorNeptune Projects S.R.L., Costa Rica, company no. 3-102-900308 (terms and footer)
LicenceTobique Gaming Commission no. 0000020, as stated in the footer; the commission's validation page showed “Operating status: VALID” for Neptune Projects S.R.L., without a licence number
ACMA listThe main domain, the one registered on the licence, and one numbered Casiny domain are on it (list “Last updated: 20 July 2026”)
Australia in the termsNot among the “Restricted Countries” (§4.1.3); bonuses for “Australia and New Zealand only” (bonus terms §3.1)
Minimum depositA$20 on the promotions page; “$30+” on the first-deposit page
Minimum withdrawal€10 or equivalent per transaction (§8.1)
Withdrawal caps€10,000 a month; €5,000 a month if the balance is at least 10 times total deposits (§8.6); no daily or weekly cap stated
Processing timeNot stated in the terms; verification “can take up to three business days” (promotions page)
No-deposit bonusNone found on the promotions page, in the bonus terms or in the terms
PayIDNot confirmed: the cashier is behind login, and no page we read names PayID
Terms readEffective from 1 February 2024, last updated 15 September 2026; bonus terms carry no date
Score6.0 out of 10 on our published rubric (terms read 12 October 2026)

Access from Australia and the ACMA list

ACMA, the Australian Communications and Media Authority, named Casiny's main domain and one numbered Casiny domain on its blocked list when we read it on 12 October 2026 (“Last updated: 20 July 2026”). The main domain is the only website the Tobique Gaming Commission's validation page lists for the licence. We name only the main domain, as plain text in Sources, and link to no Casiny address. What a listing means for players: online casinos and Australian law.

The site addresses Australia and New Zealand. Promotions are priced in A$, and the bonus terms say: “Bonuses are available to players in Australia and New Zealand only.” (§3.1). The terms' “Restricted Countries” (§4.1.3) name the United Kingdom and the USA, among others, but not Australia. They leave the question of local law to the player: “It is your sole responsibility to ensure that your use of the service is legal.” (§3.3)

From our Melbourne data-centre connection the site opened on 12 October 2026. A check from a data centre on one day does not show what a player on an Australian home provider sees. It is not a finding that Casiny accepts Australians.

Casiny withdrawal limits and fees

The terms cap withdrawals in euros, §8.6: “In cases when your balance is at least 10 times larger than the total sum of your deposits, you will be limited to € 5,000 (or currency equivalent) for withdrawal per month. In other cases the maximum withdrawal amount per month is € 10,000.” A player who deposited €500 in total and holds €5,000 or more is held to €5,000 a month (our arithmetic). The lower cap falls on the largest wins relative to deposits. No daily or weekly cap is stated.

The terms give no processing time. The promotions page says verification is needed before any payout and “Reviews can take up to three business days”. The About Us page promises “Fast Withdrawals” without a figure. How the stages of a payout add up: withdrawal times.

  • Minimum withdrawal: “€ 10 (or equivalent in other currency)” per transaction (§8.1).
  • Unwagered deposits: no commission if the deposit is wagered at least once; otherwise the casino may deduct “a 8% fee with minimum sum of 4 euro” (§8.2). Withdrawing an unwagered €200 deposit would cost €16 (our arithmetic).
  • Verification (KYC, the casino's identity checks): photo ID, address confirmation, a selfie or a verification call before any withdrawal (§8.3). The KYC policy asks for a proof of address dated within the last three months.
  • Payout route: to the original card, bank account or method used to deposit (§8.4).
  • Other fees: “Fees and charges may apply to customer deposits and withdrawals”; deposit fees are absorbed “in most cases” (§7.2).
  • Dormant accounts: we found no inactivity fee in the terms.

The terms set limits in euros while the site prices deposits and bonuses in A$; we have not converted the figures.

Deposits and PayID

PayID is not confirmed at Casiny. The cashier requires a login and answered “Unauthenticated.” to us; none of the pages or site data we read on 12 October 2026 mentions PayID. The home page states: “We currently support Visa and Mastercard for fiat deposits, and BTC, ETH, LTC and USDT for cryptocurrency.” It adds that the options in the cashier “can vary based on your location, account status and payment provider”. This is the operator's list; we did not see the cashier.

The minimum deposit is A$20 on the promotions page and the home page (“A$20 for all players”), and “$30+” on the first-deposit page. The site's currency list includes AUD, NZD, EUR, USD and cryptocurrencies such as BTC and USDT.

Casiny bonus terms

We found no no-deposit bonus at Casiny on 12 October 2026: none on the promotions page, in the bonus terms or in the terms. The welcome package covers three deposits and needs no code; the first-deposit page says to “tick the bonus box before you deposit”. We report these terms as published, not as an offer to Australian players.

  • Deposits: 100% up to 1,000 AUD/NZD + 25 free spins; 150% up to 1,500 + 50; 200% up to 2,000 + 75 (bonus terms §4.1).
  • Wagering: 40× the bonus; winnings from the welcome free spins 0× (§4.2). A 1,000 AUD first-deposit bonus means A$40,000 in bets within 7 days (our arithmetic).
  • Minimum deposit: “20 AUD per bonus” in the bonus terms; “$30+” on the first-deposit page.
  • Maximum bet and wins: $25 a bet; bonus money capped at $10,000 in winnings, free spins at $500.
  • Time limits: bonuses expire within 7 days (§3.4); free spins must be activated within 3 days, and their winnings are valid for 7 days.
  • Game weighting: slots 100%, live casino 10%, table games 5–25%; Plinko, Dice, Hi-Lo, Video Poker and listed titles excluded (§3.2).
  • Friday free spins: 50 spins for a deposit in the previous seven days, wagered 1×, winnings capped at 750 AUD/NZD. The bonus terms ask for $30+, the promotions page for A$20.

Two offers can look like free money but both need a deposit. The only offer that uses a code, 50 free spins worth A$0.20 each with 40× wagering on winnings, requires “at least one deposit on your account”. The “GET $30 FREE” menu item is a referral program: a 30 cash bonus for each referred friend who registers and makes a deposit. We publish no codes. Background: how no-deposit bonuses work.

Games and providers

Casiny's game data, read from Australia on 12 October 2026, held 5,118 game entries from 33 studios, among them Evolution, Pragmatic Play, Play'n Go, Push Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming and Yggdrasil. The providers page itself showed “4192” games. We did not check how many open from Australia, and did not compare with a connection from another country.

Pros and cons

What it does well

  • Operator and company number named in the terms and footer; the licence validation page showed “VALID”.
  • Terms carry an effective date and a last-updated date.
  • Monthly withdrawal caps written into the terms.
  • Welcome bonus without a code; winnings from its free spins carry no wagering.
  • Self-exclusion by e-mail takes effect within 24 hours (§6.9).

What should give you pause

  • The main domain, the only one registered on the licence, is on ACMA's blocked list.
  • PayID not confirmed; the operator's own list names only cards and four cryptocurrencies, and the cashier sits behind login.
  • No processing time in the terms; “Fast Withdrawals” comes without a figure.
  • An 8% fee, at least €4, if a deposit is withdrawn before it is wagered once.
  • The monthly cap halves to €5,000 once the balance reaches 10 times total deposits.
  • Casiny's own pages disagree on the minimum deposit: A$20 or $30.
  • The licence number does not appear on the regulator's validation page.

Licence and operator

The terms (last updated 15 September 2026) say the website “is owned and operated by Neptune Projects S.R.L. incorporated and registered in Costa Rica with company number 3-102-900308”. The footer on every page adds: “Licensed by the Tobique Gaming Commission under the Gambling Act. License no. 0000020.” The footer and the terms both name Sultucia Ltd of Nicosia, Cyprus, for payments, at different street addresses.

The commission's validation page, opened from the site's seal, showed “Operating status: VALID” for Neptune Projects S.R.L. on a page “generated on Oct 12, 2026”. It listed one registered website: the main domain that is on ACMA's list. It showed no licence number, so 0000020 rests on the operator's word; the commission's own site answered us with a security check.

The Tobique Gaming Commission is a regulator of the Tobique First Nation in Canada; its licence is not an Australian one.

Same operator: VegaStars

VegaStars' terms name the same company, Neptune Projects S.R.L., with the same company number, 3-102-900308, the same payment agent, Sultucia Ltd, and the same Tobique licence number, 0000020 (both read 12 October 2026). The two sites run on different front ends. Our casino sister sites guide lists the two brands together. Each brand's terms, limits and bonuses are checked on its own page: see the VegaStars review. We could not identify the platform behind Casiny.

Support and player tools

The home page names three support channels: live chat “for 24/7 assistance”, e-mail from the address registered to the account, and a Help Centre (12 October 2026). We do not publish the e-mail address, which sits on a domain on ACMA's list. Self-exclusion works by e-mail from the registered address and “will take effect within 24 hours from the moment of its receipt” (§6.9). We did not test it. The terms are marked “Effective from: 01/02/2024”; Casiny states no launch date.

How we checked

On 12 October 2026 (06:00–06:13 UTC) we rendered Casiny's pages in a browser from an Australian connection (Melbourne data centre). We read the terms, bonus terms, promotions, first-deposit and referral pages, About Us, the KYC policy and the providers page with its game data and currency list.

We did not create an account, deposit or withdraw; the cashier answered only with a login error. ACMA's list was read from Australia the same day.

Score: 6.0 out of 10 on our published rubric, which counts only what the casino commits to in writing. 4.5 to start, +0.75 because the terms name both the operator (Neptune Projects S.R.L.) and a regulator (Tobique Gaming Commission), +0.5 for the written monthly cap (€10,000, §8.6), +0.25 for the written minimum withdrawal (€10, §8.1) = 6.0. Not earned: a weekly cap of A$7,000 or more (no weekly cap is stated); a written processing time (the terms give none); progressive jackpot wins outside the caps (not stated); PayID seen in the cashier. The 8% fee on withdrawing an unwagered deposit (§8.2) is below the rubric's 10–15% band, so nothing is deducted for it; we found no compulsory hold. The ACMA listing and bonus size do not change the score.

Does Casiny have a no deposit bonus?

Not that we found. On 12 October 2026 we found no no-deposit bonus on Casiny's promotions page, in its bonus terms or in its terms. The only offer that uses a code, 50 free spins, needs at least one deposit. The “GET $30 FREE” menu item pays only when a referred friend registers and deposits.

What is the Casiny sign-up bonus?

The bonus terms list three deposit bonuses: 100% up to 1,000 AUD/NZD with 25 free spins, 150% up to 1,500 with 50, and 200% up to 2,000 with 75. The bonus is wagered 40×, the maximum bet is $25, and bonuses expire within 7 days. The minimum deposit is 20 AUD in the bonus terms and “$30+” on the first-deposit page; no code is needed. Casiny's main domain was on ACMA's blocked list on 12 October 2026.

Does Casiny have a live casino?

Evolution, a live-casino studio, was among 33 studios in Casiny's game data read from Australia on 12 October 2026. We did not check whether its games open from Australia. Live casino games count 10% towards bonus wagering (bonus terms §3.2).

Responsible gambling and the law

In ACMA's words, the Interactive Gambling Act 2001 “makes it illegal for gambling providers to offer some online services to people in Australia”, and ACMA's list of banned services includes “online casinos” (acma.gov.au, About the Interactive Gambling Act, read 12 October 2026; what the law means for players). Free, confidential help: Gambling Help Online, 1800 858 858; more services on our support resources page. You must be 18 or over.

Casinos we rate, online casinos and Australian law, casino sister sites, withdrawal times, no-deposit bonuses, support resources, the VegaStars review and the full list of online casino reviews.

Sources

Read on 12 October 2026 from an Australian connection (Melbourne) unless another date or method is given. Casiny's own pages are named, not linked; of the casino's addresses we print only the ACMA-listed main domain, as plain text.

  • Terms and conditions (effective from 1 February 2024, last updated 15 September 2026), Australian locale, rendered in a browser: operator paragraph, clauses 3.3, 4.1.3, 6.9, 7.2, 8.1–8.4, 8.6
  • Bonus terms (no date printed), Australian locale: clauses 3.1, 3.2, 3.4, 4.1, 4.2 and the Friday free-spins section
  • Home page, Australian locale: section “Casiny casino deposits and withdrawals” and FAQ on payment methods, minimum deposit and customer support
  • Promotions, first-deposit, referral and About Us pages, KYC policy, Australian locale
  • Game data and currency list loaded by the providers page, Australian connection
  • Cashier answer “Unauthenticated.” (HTTP 401), Australian connection
  • Footer and Tobique Gaming Commission validation page (validate.thetgc.ca), opened from the site's seal, checked 12 October 2026; thetgc.ca answered with a security check
  • ACMA, Blocked gambling websites, “Last updated: 20 July 2026”, rendered from Australia 12 October 2026; lists casiny.com and one numbered Casiny domain
  • Same operator: VegaStars terms, read 12 October 2026 (VegaStars review); our casino sister sites guide
  • ACMA, “About the Interactive Gambling Act”, read 12 October 2026
  • Gambling Help Online 1800 858 858: https://www.gamblinghelponline.org.au/

Other casinos we have reviewed