Ozwin Casino Review: No Deposit Bonus Terms, Payouts and Legal Status

5.4
Visit 18+

Ad: we earn a commission if you sign up through our link on this page; it does not change the score. 18+Free help 24/7: 1800 858 858Full disclosure

18+ only. Gambling involves financial risk. Online casino games are not authorised for supply to people in Australia — see the legal section before reading anything else on this page.

Ozwin Casino is a real-money casino that names no operator, licence or regulator on its pages. Australia’s regulator ACMA named Ozwin Casino among illegal services in 2022, and ozwincasino.com is on ACMA’s blocked-sites list (checked 26 October 2026). If you play from Australia anyway, Ozwin’s own terms limit what you can take out: at most A$50 from the free A$10 offer (and the cashier’s minimum withdrawal is A$100), heavy wagering on the welcome bonus, and withdrawals from A$100 up to A$7,500 a week.

ACMA is the Australian Communications and Media Authority, the federal body that enforces Australia’s online gambling rules. What we did: we read Ozwin’s terms, FAQ, promotions, banking, support and responsible-gaming pages from an Australian connection on 26 October 2026, counted its games lobby on 22 and 27 October, and checked ACMA’s records. We did not open an account, deposit or withdraw, so everything below is what Ozwin says, not what it paid us.

Ozwin Casino at a Glance

Checked 26 Oct 2026 from Australia, without an account
Operator Not named on Ozwin’s pages; third-party reviews name Deckmedia N.V. — not confirmed by Ozwin or the Curaçao register
Licence / regulator None shown: no licence number, regulator name or validation seal
ACMA Named among 13 illegal services in August 2022; 29 Ozwin-named domains on ACMA’s block list (26 Oct 2026)
Currency Australian dollars: the terms write “AUD” on the caps; other amounts show “$”, which we read as A$
Games 423 enabled games in the lobby (our count, 22 and 27 Oct 2026); Ozwin says “over 250”
Live casino A Live Dealer tab opens a login form; we could not see any tables
Welcome bonus 400% up to A$4,000 (currency not stated) + 100 free spins, as 2 × 200% up to A$2,000 + 50 free spins (A$20 (currency not stated) minimum deposit each)
No-deposit offer A$10 “Try it for free”, no terms of its own; the general free-bonus rules give 60× on pokies and a A$50 cash-out cap
Wagering Welcome bonus: 30× deposit + bonus (FAQ) or 35× (terms, clause 16); free bonuses 60×
Min deposit A$5–A$25 depending on method (lowest: Lightning Bitcoin)
Min withdrawal A$100 (bank wire, Bitcoin, eZeeWallet); A$210 (courier cheque)
Max withdrawal A$7,500 per week (terms, bonus clause 28)
Withdrawal fees Bank wire A$50; courier cheque A$85; Bitcoin and eZeeWallet none
ID check (KYC) Before the first withdrawal; no time limit stated
Crypto Bitcoin, Lightning Bitcoin, Ether (deposit); Bitcoin (withdrawal)
Mobile app None, per Ozwin’s FAQ; play in the browser on Android and iOS
Support Live chat and email (reply in 24–48 hours, Ozwin’s figure); no phone number published
Our editorial rating 5.4 / 10

Our Verdict

Ozwin is hard to trust with money because nobody you could name stands behind it. Its pages show no company, licence or regulator, and ACMA has named it an illegal service. That risk comes before any bonus, and no bonus offsets it. The verdict rests on Ozwin’s pages and ACMA data as of 26 October 2026; if Ozwin publishes a licence that can be checked, the trust part changes.

If you still choose to play, Ozwin fits better when you take no bonus, or play only pokies and keep every bet at A$10 or less while one is active; when you withdraw A$100 or more at a time by Bitcoin or eZeeWallet, which carry no Ozwin fee (your wallet or the network may still charge); and when your winnings stay under A$7,500 a week. It fits worse when you want a regulator to complain to, want to set your own limits in the account, cash out small sums by bank wire, or bet above A$10 with a bonus.

Editorial rating: 5.4 / 10, scored by our review method. It compares Ozwin with other casinos we review; it is not a recommendation to play.

At a glance
Ozwin Casino — the honest balance sheet

What it does well

  • ✓Bitcoin & eZeeWallet withdrawals: no Ozwin fee
  • ✓No max cash-out on deposit bonuses
  • ✓Deposits from A$5 (Lightning Bitcoin)
  • ✓Withdrawal minimums, fees and times published
  • ✓Plays in a mobile browser, no app needed
  • ✓Comp points → wager-free balance (100 pts = A$1)

What should give you pause

  • ✕No operator, licence, regulator or seal shown
  • ✕Named by ACMA as an illegal service (2022)
  • ✕A$50 bank-wire fee · A$100 minimum
  • ✕A$7,500 weekly withdrawal cap
  • ✕A$10 max bet on any bonus — breaches void wins
  • ✕30× vs 35× wagering: FAQ and terms disagree
  • ✕Free-bonus cash-out capped at 5× the bonus
  • ✕Responsible-gambling tools only via support
Checked 26 Oct 202618+ · Gamble responsibly

Is Ozwin Casino Legit?

“Legit” here means: who answers for your money if something goes wrong. On that test Ozwin gives you nothing to check — no company name, no licence number, no regulator (its pages, read 26 October 2026). That is what Ozwin shows, not proof that no licence exists anywhere: we searched only the Curaçao register.

Who operates Ozwin Casino?

Ozwin does not say. The footer reads “Copyright © 2026 Ozwin Casino. All rights reserved.”, and the terms call “Ozwin Casino” only “a trade name of the Casino” (clause 21.1). No company, registration number or address appears on the home page, terms, FAQ, banking, support or responsible-gaming pages.

Third-party reviews name Deckmedia N.V. of Curaçao as the operator and cite a Curaçao master licence numbered 1668/JAZ. Neither appears on Ozwin’s pages. The Curaçao Gaming Authority’s register of licence holders (edition of 20 October 2026) has no entry for Ozwin, Deckmedia, Deck Media, Proxous or 1668/JAZ. Two similar-sounding licensees, Deck Entertainment B.V. and Dama N.V., list other approved domains (powerplay.com, dazard.club), so they do not link to Ozwin. Treat the Deckmedia name as a third-party claim.

Does Ozwin have a licence?

None is shown. The footer carries an “SSL Secure” badge and a “Trusted Online Casino” badge; the second names no issuer, so it is not a certification. The only “License” in the terms is clause 21.2, which is about Ozwin’s trademarks. The register lists companies, not brands, and we did not search registers outside Curaçao, so the evidence supports only this: no licence is shown.

Ozwin Safety & Trust Scorecard

Trust factor Finding (26 Oct 2026) Assessment
Operator transparency No company, address or registration on the site; Deckmedia N.V. named by third parties only, not in the Curaçao register (20 Oct 2026) Poor
Regulatory status No licence shown; named by ACMA in 2022; Ozwin-named domains on ACMA’s block list Poor
Terms fairness Payouts can be refused where gambling is prohibited by law or a free bonus came through another site (bonus clause 29); clause 19.3 lets Ozwin publicise “untrue, defamatory, or malicious comments” and share identifying details Below average
Withdrawal rules Minimums, fees and processing times published; A$7,500 a week; 15% fee on deposits not wagered once Average
Complaint history Trustpilot and Casino Guru would not open for us on 26–27 Oct 2026; no figures Not assessed
Responsible gambling Deposit limits, breaks and self-exclusion only via support; session and loss limits and reality checks not listed Below average

Ozwin Transparency Score: 5 / 10

Our transparency metric
Ozwin Transparency Score
5
/ 10
Seven disclosure items. Ozwin loses most of its marks on the two that matter most: who runs it, and who regulates it.
Operator disclosure
0 / 1.5
Licence disclosure
0 / 1.5
Bonus-term clarity
1 / 1.5
Banking disclosure
1.5 / 1.5
Withdrawal-time disclosure
1 / 1.5
Responsible-gambling disclosure
0.5 / 1.5
Support disclosure
1 / 1
Checked 26 Oct 202618+ · Gamble responsibly

The score is our own measure of what Ozwin discloses, not of how it behaves; the seven items add up to 5 of 10. Operator and licence score zero because Ozwin names neither. Bonus terms lose half a mark because the FAQ and the terms give different wagering; withdrawal times lose half a mark because Ozwin states processing time but not how long an ID check or a “pending” request takes.

ACMA named Ozwin Casino among 13 “illegal services” on 8 August 2022, and ozwincasino.com is on ACMA’s blocked-sites list as checked on 26 October 2026. This review does not add its own legal reading.

What the law means for a player, rather than for an operator, is set out on our page is online gambling legal in Australia.

An AUD cashier and a deposit method marked “Available for Australia Only” (JetBank Transfer) show that Ozwin takes Australian customers. They are not a licence: Ozwin shows no licence or regulator, and ACMA’s position is below.

What ACMA has said about Ozwin

On 8 August 2022 ACMA issued a formal warning to Proxous Advanced Solutions Limited for “sub-licensing Realtime Gaming (RTG) branded software products” to 13 casinos. RTG is the software studio whose games these casinos run. ACMA wrote: “The illegal services using Proxous licensed software are Fair Go Casino, Two Up Casino, Free Spin, BoVegas, Uptown Pokies, Uptown Aces, Red Dog Casino, Slots Empire, Cherry Gold Casino, Play Croco, Aussie Play, Ozwin Casino and Reels Of Joy.” It added that all had been “found by previous ACMA investigations to be illegal operations in Australia” and that “The ACMA has taken action to block these services.”

Two limits keep this from being overstated. The 2022 warning went to Proxous, not to Ozwin, and ACMA does not give the date Ozwin was first found illegal. And ACMA’s data does not say when each Ozwin domain joined the blocked-websites list — the list of gambling sites ACMA has acted to block. On 26 October 2026 it held 1,810 domains, 29 of them with “ozwin” in the name, ozwincasino.com among them.

Ozwin’s own terms put the legal question on you. Clause 2.1: “It is solely your responsibility to determine whether online gaming is legal in your jurisdiction.” Clause 9.5 adds that the casino “makes no representations or warranties … regarding your legal right to participate in any game”, and the list of reasons a payout can be refused includes “If you reside in a jurisdiction where participation in Casino gaming is prohibited by law.” The terms do not say how Ozwin applies that clause to players in Australia; we do not interpret it.

How to Tell Ozwin’s Own Site From Lookalikes

A first result in Google is not proof that a site is Ozwin’s. Because Ozwin names no operator, there is no register entry to match an address against. ACMA’s list holds 29 Ozwin-named domains (26 October 2026). We link to none of them and give no login address; a page that asks for your password under the Ozwin name may be an imitation.

Reader safety
One domain on ACMA’s list by name. No address we can confirm.
On ACMA’s block list
ozwincasino.com

On ACMA’s blocked-websites list as checked on 26 October 2026. We do not link to it.

Ozwin-named domains on ACMA’s list
29

Domains with “ozwin” in the name on ACMA’s block list on 26 October 2026, ozwincasino.com among them. None can be confirmed as the operator’s current address, because Ozwin names no operator. Never enter your login on a page reached from an ad or a search result.

Checked 26 Oct 202618+ · Gamble responsibly

We describe the account rules and do not give sign-up or login steps. One consequence is worth stating plainly: your account, balance and open bonus sit with an operator that names no regulator. If an address stops working while money is inside, the only contacts Ozwin lists are its email and live chat.

Ozwin No Deposit Bonus: What the Terms Say

The free offer is A$10, shown on the home page as “Try it for free: $10” and “*Redeemable only once.” It prints no terms of its own, so Ozwin’s general free-bonus rules apply — and they cap what you can cash out at A$50, half the A$100 minimum the banking page lists for a withdrawal.

Three of Ozwin’s words first. A max cash-out is, in Ozwin’s FAQ, “the highest amount you can withdraw from a bonus”; anything above it is removed. Free money is Ozwin’s term for bonuses given without a deposit. A coupon is Ozwin’s word for a bonus code you redeem in the cashier. We do not publish coupon codes.

Rule What the T&C say On the A$10 offer
Wagering and games (clause 5) “Unless otherwise stated, all free bonuses must be wagered at least 60 times before withdrawing.” Blackjack, video poker, craps, American roulette, baccarat “and other table games and non-pokies games” do not count; if one is played before wagering is complete, “the casino reserves the right to void all winnings and reserve the right to close the account.” 60 × A$10 = A$600 of pokie bets (our arithmetic)
Max cash-out (clause 15) “…any no deposit bonus will have a maximum cash-out of 5x the bonus amount given (unless stated otherwise) e.g. $100 bonus - max. cash-out will be $500.” A$50 at most (5 × A$10) — but see the cashier minimum below the table
Overall cap (clause 22) “The maximum withdrawable amount from free money promotions is $180 AUD (unless stated otherwise).” Not reached: the terms give no rule for which cap wins; on our reading the lower one, A$50, applies
Max bet (bonus terms, opening paragraph) “$10 is the maximum bet unless specifically stated otherwise. Betting above $10 during a bonus playthrough will result in any promotion winnings voided.” A$10 a spin
Time limit (clause 13) At least one withdrawal “within 150 days from the coupon redemption. Failure to submit any withdrawals within this specified timeframe will result in the forfeiture of your winnings.” 150 days from redeeming the A$10
One free offer before a deposit (clause 20) “Members who have not made at least one deposit at the casino can only claim free money offer once… Any winnings from additional free money will be void.” The A$10 uses up the one free offer allowed before a first deposit
Old deposits, documents (clauses 21 and 23) “Customers whose last deposit is older than three months and claim a free bonus, are not entitled to a withdrawal.” “Withdrawals from free bonus promotions of $25 to $50 are only processed when a copy of a utility bill is received, matching the address registered on your Ozwin account.” A withdrawal of A$25–A$50 from the A$10 needs a utility bill in your account’s address
Links from other sites (clause 29) If Ozwin can show a player did not get a free bonus “through the exclusive means that this promotion was sent out to, we will not honour any withdrawal requests from the player, even if he/she has met wagering criteria.” Whether the home-page offer counts as an “exclusive means” is not stated

Can you actually withdraw A$50? The terms do not say. Clause 23 describes free-bonus withdrawals of A$25 to A$50, which suggests they happen; the banking page lists A$100 as the minimum withdrawal for bank wire, Bitcoin and eZeeWallet, and A$210 for a courier cheque. On our reading it is not settled whether a A$50 free-bonus win can leave the account at all, so ask Ozwin’s support before you play.

What the offer asks, at best: A$600 of pokie bets at A$10 or less a spin, then up to A$50 — if the cashier lets it through. Whether the A$10 is credited to every new player in Australia we could not check: we did not register.

Ozwin Welcome Bonus: What 400% up to A$4,000 Means

The “400% up to $4,000” package is two separate bonuses of 200% up to A$2,000 each, so the full A$4,000 needs A$2,000 of your own money over two deposits. Neither has a cash-out cap, but each must be wagered 30 or 35 times the deposit plus the bonus before you can withdraw.

The home page sells it as “400% up to $4,000 , plus 100 Free Spins!”, split into two offers of 200% up to A$2,000 plus 50 free spins. The 400% is the two percentages added together: on A$2,000 deposited in total, A$4,000 of bonus is 200%. The FAQ says each part “requires a $20 minimum deposit and can be redeemed once only. No maximum cashout limit is applied to these bonuses.”

Ozwin’s own documents disagree on the wagering. The FAQ: “Wagering is 30x bonus + deposit, 20x for the free spins.” Clause 16 of the terms: “Wagering requirements for our deposit bonus coupons are 35 times the sum of the deposit plus the bonus, unless otherwise stated.” Ozwin does not say which one wins, so we show both. If you redeem the bonus, keep a screenshot of the coupon terms the cashier shows at that moment. The free-spin games differ too: the home page and promotions page name Sparkling Fortunes and Charms of the Forest, the FAQ Bubble Bubble 2 and Cash Bandits 2.

Worked example · one welcome bonus, A$100 deposit
What “200% up to A$2,000” asks of you
01
You deposit
A$100
▼
02
Ozwin adds a 200% bonus
+ A$200
▼
03
Deposit + bonus (the wagering base)
A$300
▼
04
Wagering 30× (FAQ) · 35× (terms) on deposit + bonus
A$9,000 – A$10,500
▼
05
Fewest bets at the A$10 max bet
900 – 1,050
Outside this sum: the 50 free spins — their 20× applies to a base the FAQ does not name. Smaller bets mean more spins: at A$1 a spin, 9,000–10,500. Once wagering is done there is no cash-out cap, but the weekly withdrawal limit still applies.
Checked 26 Oct 202618+ · Gamble responsibly

At the top of one bonus — A$1,000 deposited, A$2,000 added — the base is A$3,000, so wagering comes to A$90,000 at 30× or A$105,000 at 35×. Taking both parts doubles that.

The bonus terms in plain English

  • Never bet above A$10 a spin while any bonus, including cashback, is active: the terms void “any promotion winnings”.
  • Free bonuses count only on pokies. Table games and video poker do not count, and playing one before wagering is done lets Ozwin void winnings and close the account. For deposit bonuses, the clauses we quote do not list excluded games.
  • 150-day clock. If you have a withdrawable balance from a bonus, ask for at least one withdrawal within 150 days of redeeming the coupon, or the winnings are forfeited.
  • No max cash-out on deposit bonuses, cashback or comp-point bonuses, per the FAQ — the weekly limit in the withdrawals section still applies.

Each offer we read on Ozwin’s pages on 26 October 2026, with its own conditions:

Bonus Requirement Wagering Max bet Expiry Important restrictions
Welcome #1 — 200% up to A$2,000 + 50 free spins (coupon) A$20 (currency not stated) minimum deposit; once only 30× (deposit + bonus) per FAQ; 35× per terms clause 16; free spins 20× A$10 A withdrawal request within 150 days of redeeming No max cash-out; weekly withdrawal limit applies
Welcome #2 — 200% up to A$2,000 + 50 free spins (coupon) Same as #1 Same A$10 Same Same
Cash Boomerang — 25%–50% cashback “Contact us to claim it” (live chat) Not on the offer; general bonus terms apply A$10 (cashback included) Not stated Own terms not published
The Crystal Ball of Ozwin — A$25–A$500 weekly free bonus “Deposit at least $100 to qualify” Free-bonus rules: 60×; free-money cap A$180 A$10 Weekly No other conditions shown
Sunday free bonus — “A FREE bonus every Sunday” Sent to your casino inbox Free-bonus rules apply A$10 Not stated Amount not named
Refer-a-Friend — “free casino credit” Friend registers through your link and deposits at least A$20; your balance under A$1, no pending withdrawal; different home addresses 5× (Refer-a-Friend policy, clause 11) A$10 Not stated The promotions page says “Refer and win $50”; the policy names no amount and says meeting its conditions “does not guarantee” a reward

The promotions page also shows a monthly featured-pokie offer and invites you to “Find bonuses in your casino inbox”, so which offers a given account sees we could not check without one.

Ongoing promotions and comp points

Comp points accrue with every bet and, per the FAQ, convert “into a wager-free balance at a rate of 100 points per $1”, from an equivalent of A$1. The cashback above is claimed through live chat. VIP bonuses unlock at the “Hero” and “Absolute Legend” levels; the promotions page also lists tournaments, a Thursday “Hot & Cold” offer and a Friday “OzDeal: 3 for 2”, without terms on the page.

The Lobby Jackpot is opt-in after logging in, and you can leave it at any time. Once you join, “a compulsory 0.01¢ bet will be placed on every spin” (as the terms write it). Free bonuses cannot be used for it; a win is real money without wagering unless you won it while playing with a deposit bonus or cashback. The FAQ says the jackpot “reaches its limit at around $50. Some players get awarded with $100, some with $25.”

Ozwin Withdrawals

You can withdraw from A$100 (A$210 by courier cheque) and up to A$7,500 a week. Ozwin says it processes requests in 2 business days, but a first withdrawal waits for an ID check with no stated time, and a bank wire costs A$50 on top of the amount you ask for — on our reading, you need A$150 in the account to receive A$100. These are Ozwin’s figures; we did not withdraw.

How long do Ozwin withdrawals take?

How long do Ozwin withdrawals take?
From request to money in hand
Step 1

Request

Min A$100 (A$210 cheque)

Bank-wire fee A$50 is added on top. Deposit not wagered once: 15% fee.

›
Step 2

ID check (first payout)

No time stated

ID, address, payment method, source of funds. Late documents: withdrawal suspended.

›
Step 3

Ozwin processing

2 business days (Ozwin’s figure)

Payout can be refused in cases the terms list.

›
Step 4

Weekly limit

Up to A$7,500 a week

Ozwin may set it higher or lower.

›
Step 5

Funds received

Bank wire: up to 10 more business days

Other methods: no time stated after processing.

Source: Ozwin’s banking page and terms, read 26 Oct 2026. Ozwin does not say how long a request stays “pending” before processing, or how long an ID check takes; we did not measure either.
Checked 26 Oct 202618+ · Gamble responsibly

Every withdrawal method shows “Processing time: 2 business days”. That is when Ozwin finishes its side, not when money arrives: for bank wire the page adds, “Depending on your bank, it might take up to 10 business days to receive the winnings after they have been processed on our side.”

What it costs. The A$50 bank-wire fee is charged on top of your request: “Do not include the fee in your payout request, as it will be automatically added by the system.” Ozwin does not say in so many words where the fee comes from; on our reading it is taken from your balance on top of the request, so to receive A$100 by bank wire you need A$150 in the account. On the smallest request, A$100, the fee equals half the amount. Bitcoin and eZeeWallet show “Withdrawal fee: None”; a courier cheque costs A$85. Separately, clause 4.3: “you must wager each deposit at least once (1×) before requesting a withdrawal. If you fail to meet this requirement, an administrative fee of 15% will be deducted.” The terms do not say what the 15% is taken from, so we do not add it to the A$50.

How much a week. Bonus clause 28: “The maximum withdrawal per customer per week is up to $7,500 AUD. Ozwin Casino reserves the right to determine higher or lower weekly withdrawal limits .” A A$30,000 win would take at least four weeks to withdraw. No monthly limit is stated.

What can go wrong, each from the terms: documents not sent “within a reasonable timeframe” may mean “suspended withdrawals or account closure” (clause 6.2); bonus winnings without a withdrawal request within 150 days are forfeited (bonus clause 13); a payout can be refused where gambling is prohibited by law or a free bonus came through another site (general clause 11, bonus clause 29); and an account inactive for 12 months or more can have its balance voided (clause 17.1).

Ozwin KYC and account verification

KYC, short for know your customer, is the identity check before a payout. Ozwin’s FAQ: “For your first withdrawal, you will need to verify your account by submitting the necessary documents.” The terms (clauses 12.1 and 13.1) say you may be asked for proof of identity, address, payment method and “source of funds or wealth”, for example “a valid photo ID, proof of address (such as a recent utility bill), and clear copies of any credit card(s) or e‐wallets used for deposits”. Neither page gives a time in days. Uploading documents before you win, with the same address as on the account, removes one wait; it is our advice, not Ozwin’s promise.

Withdrawal Friction Score: 6.5 / 10 (higher = more friction)

Factor Finding Friction points (0–1.25)
KYC scope ID, address, payment method, source of funds or wealth 1.0
Casino-side delay 2 business days stated; ID-check time not stated 0.5
Method restrictions Four payout methods; no card or PayID withdrawal on the banking page 1.0
Minimum withdrawal A$100 0.75
Weekly cap A$7,500 0.75
Fees A$50 bank wire / A$85 cheque; Bitcoin and eZeeWallet none 0.75
Bonus-linked restrictions A$10 max bet, excluded games, 150-day rule, free-bonus caps 1.25
Payout-refusal clauses Terms list cases where a payout can be refused (general clause 11, bonus clause 29) 0.5

The score is ours and describes the rules, not measured payouts. It falls to roughly 4 / 10 for a player who takes no bonus and withdraws in Bitcoin, and rises to about 8 / 10 for a bank-wire player using free bonuses.

Ozwin Payment Methods

Ozwin’s banking page lists ten deposit methods and four withdrawal methods; deposits show “Fees: None”, and only bank wire and courier cheque withdrawals cost money. PayID is not on the page. This is the public page as read on 26 October 2026: the cashier after login may show fewer methods, and Ozwin says so itself for Apple Pay and Google Pay. Compare other routes in our guides to bank transfer and crypto payments.

Method Deposit Withdrawal Minimum Processing Fees
Visa ✓ ✗ A$20 Instant None
Mastercard ✓ ✗ A$20 Instant None
CardPay ✓ ✗ A$10 Instant None
Apple Pay / Google Pay ✓ ✗ A$20 Instant None; “Check the 'Deposit' section in your account to see if it's available”
JetBank Transfer (“Available for Australia Only”) ✓ ✗ A$20 Instant None; amount entered in EUR, credited in AUD
Neosurf voucher ✓ ✗ A$10 Instant None; another voucher currency: “additional fees may apply”
eZeeWallet ✓ ✓ A$10 dep / A$100 wd Instant / 2 business days None
Bitcoin ✓ ✓ A$25 dep / A$100 wd Instant / 2 business days None
Lightning Bitcoin ✓ ✗ A$5 Instant None
Ether (ETH) ✓ ✗ A$25 Instant None
Bank wire ✗ ✓ A$100 2 business days + up to 10 business days at your bank A$50 per withdrawal, added on top
Courier cheque ✗ ✓ A$210 2 business days; delivery time not stated A$85

“Instant” is the banking page’s word, not our measurement, and the page writes amounts as “$”, which we read as A$. CashtoCode and AstroPay are named in the site footer but not on the banking page we read; whether the cashier offers them we could not see.

Ozwin Casino Games

Ozwin’s games lobby showed 423 enabled games when we counted it on 22 and 27 October 2026, with the same total both times; Ozwin’s home page says it “has over 250 awesome games”. The figures measure different things: ours counts entries switched on in the lobby’s game data (383 distinct titles), and Ozwin does not explain its own. The lobby data names no studio; ACMA linked Ozwin to RTG software in 2022.

Category What we saw without an account What we could not see
All games 423 enabled entries, 383 distinct titles (22 and 27 Oct 2026) Whether all of them start for a player in Australia
Pokies Pokie tiles in the lobby (screenshot below) A separate count: the lobby’s category lists were empty in its data
Table games and video poker Named in the terms: blackjack, video poker, craps, American roulette, baccarat (excluded from free-bonus wagering) How many of each
Live dealer A “Live Dealer” menu item that opens a login form Any table, or whose tables they are
Studio No studio field in the lobby data; RTG per ACMA (2022) The studio of each game today

Ozwin pokies

Pokies are the games Ozwin’s bonus rules are built around: they are the only games that count toward free-bonus wagering, and the welcome free spins are on named pokies. If you plan to play table games, the free-bonus rules mean doing it without a free bonus active. How the games themselves work is covered in our guide to online pokies.

Ozwin games lobby: category tabs above the New Games row of pokies tiles
Screenshot of the Ozwin games lobby, taken on 18 October 2026 from our Australian connection without logging in. Cropped to the category tabs and the New Games row.

Live dealer: what we could and couldn’t see

The lobby menu has a “Live Dealer” item. Clicking it without an account on 26 October 2026 opened a login form and showed no tables, so we cannot say whether live dealer games exist at Ozwin or whose they are. Do not choose Ozwin for live play on the strength of that menu item.

App, Support and Responsible Gambling Tools

Is there an Ozwin app?

No, by Ozwin’s own account. Its FAQ answers “Is there an Ozwin app?” with “We currently do not have a Ozwin Casino app.”, and says “Instant play is available on both Android and IOS devices” in the browser. A web search on 27 October 2026 found no store listing; we did not open the App Store or Google Play themselves. The same search turned up pages on unrelated sites advertising an “Ozwin” app download. Nothing on Ozwin’s pages points to them, so do not install one.

Customer support

Ozwin offers “24/7 assistance” by email and LiveChat, and says of email: “we will get back to you in the next 24-48 hours.” We did not test either. No phone number is published: the “Schedule a call!” link on the home page leads to the same support page, which lists only email and live chat. Support is also the only route to Ozwin’s responsible-gambling controls and to the Cash Boomerang cashback.

Responsible gambling tools at Ozwin

Every control Ozwin describes is set by asking support; terms clause 16.1: “Players may request deposit limits, temporary breaks, or self-exclusion by contacting customer support.” What is inside a logged-in account we did not see.

Tool Available? How
Daily / monthly deposit limit Yes, on request Via support (email or live chat)
Temporary break Yes, on request Via support
Self-exclusion (a week, a month, a year or permanently) Yes, on request Via support; you sign and return a form; reopening after “management has reviewed the decision”
Session or time limits Not listed on its RG page (26 Oct 2026) —
Loss / wager limits Not listed on its RG page (26 Oct 2026) —
Reality checks Not listed on its RG page (26 Oct 2026) —
BetStop (Australian national self-exclusion register) Not mentioned by Ozwin What it covers: our BetStop guide

Ozwin’s RG page points to Gamblers Anonymous, Gambling Help Online and Gambling Therapy. If gambling is causing you or someone you know harm, see our support resources; free and confidential help is available 24/7 from Gambling Help Online (1800 858 858).

What Players Report About Ozwin

We print no player rating. Trustpilot showed us a verification page on 26 October and its home page instead of Ozwin’s profile on 27 October, and Casino Guru returned an error (HTTP 403) on 27 October 2026. That is not evidence that there are no complaints; we simply have no dated figures.

A review score would not settle whether you get paid anyway. Disputes at Ozwin are decided by its terms, with no regulator named to appeal to. These are the clauses that decide one before it starts:

  • A bet above A$10 while a bonus is active voids the bonus winnings (bonus terms, opening paragraph).
  • A non-pokies game played on a free bonus lets Ozwin void winnings and close the account (bonus clause 5).
  • A free bonus with a last deposit older than three months gives no right to withdraw, and A$25–A$50 free-bonus withdrawals need a utility bill (bonus clauses 21 and 23).
  • A free bonus that reached you through another site can mean no payout “even if he/she has met wagering criteria” (bonus clause 29).
  • Living where gambling is prohibited by law is a listed reason to refuse a payout (general clause 11).
  • “Untrue, defamatory, or malicious comments” can lead Ozwin to publicise your statements and share identifying details, where lawful, “with other operators, financial institutions, or authorities” (clause 19.3).

Ozwin vs Comparable Sites

Fair Go and Uptown Pokies are on the same ACMA list of August 2022 as Ozwin, so choosing between them does not change the legal picture. The table compares their stated terms, each taken from its own site; it shows no common owner, because none is confirmed. For operators that name a licence, see safe online casinos.

Factor Ozwin Fair Go (same RTG software) Uptown Pokies (same RTG software)
ACMA, August 2022 Named among illegal services Named among illegal services Named among illegal services
Welcome bonus “400% up to $4,000”, split into two parts of 200% up to “$2,000” “Welcome bonus up to $1,000 — 100% deposit match up to $200, redeemable five times.” “250% WELCOME BONUS UP TO $2,500”
Wagering (deposit + bonus) 30× (FAQ) or 35× (terms) 30× 30×
Weekly withdrawal limit A$7,500 A$7,500 in its terms; its banking table shows lower limits by method Not given: sources on its site disagree
Bank-transfer withdrawal: minimum / fee “$100” / “$50” “$100” / “$50” “$100” / “$60”

Ozwin: its pages, read 26 October 2026. Fair Go and Uptown Pokies: values from our facts base, read on each brand’s own site between 20 and 24 October 2026 and not re-read for this review. ACMA status: ACMA’s statement of 8 August 2022, not a current finding. The RTG software in the column headings is ACMA’s description in that statement. Welcome-bonus and bank-transfer amounts are quoted as each site writes them, with “$” and no currency named.

Ozwin Casino FAQ

Is Ozwin Casino legit?

Ozwin is a working real-money casino, but it names no operator, licence or regulator on its pages (checked 26 October 2026), so nobody you could name answers for your money. ACMA named it among illegal services in 2022.

ACMA named Ozwin Casino among 13 illegal services in August 2022, and ozwincasino.com is on ACMA’s blocked-sites list (checked 26 October 2026). What that means for players is covered on our page about whether online gambling is legal in Australia.

Who owns or operates Ozwin Casino?

Ozwin does not say: its pages name no company, registration number or address. Third-party reviews name Deckmedia N.V. of Curaçao, but neither Ozwin nor the Curaçao register (20 October 2026) confirms it.

Is Ozwin Casino licensed?

No licence number, regulator or validation seal is shown on its pages, and the Curaçao register has no entry under Ozwin or the names linked to it. We did not search other countries’ registers.

Does Ozwin Casino pay out?

We did not test it: we opened no account. Its terms allow up to A$7,500 a week and list cases where a payout can be refused, such as a bet above A$10 on a bonus or a free bonus from another site, and there is no named regulator to complain to.

Does Ozwin have a no-deposit bonus?

Yes: A$10 on the home page, redeemable once, with no terms of its own, so the free-bonus rules apply — 60× on pokies, A$10 max bet and a A$50 cash-out cap. The cashier’s minimum withdrawal is A$100, and the terms do not say how the two fit together.

What are the Ozwin wagering requirements?

For the welcome bonus, the FAQ says 30× deposit plus bonus and the terms say 35×, so a A$100 deposit with its A$200 bonus needs A$9,000 or A$10,500 of bets. Free bonuses are 60×, on pokies only.

How long does an Ozwin withdrawal take?

Ozwin states 2 business days of processing for every method, plus up to 10 business days at your bank for a bank wire. A first withdrawal waits for an ID check with no stated time; we did not measure any of it.

What is the Ozwin withdrawal limit?

The minimum is A$100 (A$210 by courier cheque) and the maximum is A$7,500 a week, which Ozwin may change. Winnings from a no-deposit bonus are capped at 5× the bonus and at A$180; on our reading the lower cap applies, so A$50 on the A$10 offer.

Does Ozwin require KYC?

Yes, before your first withdrawal: proof of identity, address, payment method and possibly source of funds. No time limit is stated, and documents not sent in time can mean a suspended withdrawal.

Does Ozwin accept Australian dollars and Bitcoin?

Yes: the terms quote caps in AUD, and JetBank Transfer is marked for Australia only. Bitcoin (A$25), Lightning Bitcoin (A$5) and Ether (A$25) are deposit options, and Bitcoin is the only crypto withdrawal (A$100 minimum, no Ozwin fee).

Does Ozwin have live dealer games?

We could not confirm it. The lobby has a “Live Dealer” menu item, but without an account it opened a login form and showed no tables (26 October 2026).

Does Ozwin have an app?

No: Ozwin’s FAQ says “We currently do not have a Ozwin Casino app.” It runs in the browser on Android and iOS; do not install “Ozwin” app files from other sites.

Sources and Methodology

On 26 October 2026, from an Australian connection and without an account, we read Ozwin’s home page, Terms and Conditions (including the bonus, Lobby Jackpot and Refer-a-Friend terms), FAQ, Promotions, Banking, Support and Responsible Gaming pages, and clicked the lobby’s Live Dealer item. We counted the games lobby from its own game data on 22 and 27 October 2026. Regulator sources: ACMA’s statement of 8 August 2022 on Proxous Advanced Solutions (the live page returned an error from Australia, so we read the Internet Archive copy of 10 July 2025), and ACMA’s blocked gambling websites data (26 October 2026, 1,810 domains). Register: the Curaçao Gaming Authority’s list of licence holders (last updated 20 October 2026) and two of its licence certificates (26 October 2026). We tried Trustpilot and Casino Guru on 26 and 27 October 2026 and could not read them. No account was registered and no real-money deposit, verification or withdrawal was performed. Bonus and banking details change; the operator’s current terms always prevail.

18+. Gambling involves financial risk and can be harmful. Free, confidential support: Gambling Help Online 1800 858 858.

Related guides

The terms quoted in this review sit inside a wider set of pages. Withdrawal times puts Ozwin's withdrawal terms beside those of other offshore casinos, read on 20 and 21 October 2026; PayID casinos and bank transfer cover the two routes most deposits and payouts take; casino bonuses explained gives the arithmetic behind any offer Ozwin shows, and no-deposit bonuses the cash-out caps that apply to a free chip. If you are deciding between Ozwin and another site, safe online casinos compares what each operator names and commits to, and minimum deposit casinos shows what a small first deposit actually buys.

Licence check

Not checked yet. Our check could not read the whole site, so we make no claim about a licence here.

Last attempt 22 Oct 2026. This brand is on ACMA’s list of blocked gambling websites, so we show none of its web addresses here.

Other casinos we have reviewed

See all casino reviews A–Z

Player protection

Think. Is this a bet you really want to place?

18+ only Gambling is for adults

No online casino is licensed in Australia, so BetStop does not block the sites reviewed here — it covers licensed Australian operators only. What does work offshore: self-exclusion with each operator, a device blocker, and a gambling block in your banking app. How to set each one up.

Advertising disclosure. We earn a commission if you open an account with a casino through the casino links on this site. The casino pays it; it does not change what you deposit, the bonus you are offered or the terms you play under. The facts and scores in our reviews come from reading each operator’s own terms and cashier, and a commission does not move either. No casino we review holds an Australian licence — online casino games cannot be licensed in Australia — and the decision to register is yours alone. 18+ only. Full disclosure. Free, confidential help: Gambling Help Online, 1800 858 858.

Explore the site