Key facts
- Source: only each casino's own terms and conditions (T&C), read from an Australian IP address on 20 October 2026 (four casinos on 21 October 2026). We made no real withdrawals: these are written terms, not measured payout times.
- 19 of the 28 readable T&C state a processing or pending time. In 10 of them it is an aim (“we aim to”, “shall try”), and the most common clause, at 8 casinos, counts 72 hours “of approval”, not from the moment you ask.
- Weekly caps written in Australian dollars run from A$2,000 (Lucky Tiger, Shazam, Rich Palms) to A$22,500 (King Billy), more than eleven times apart.
- All 28 readable T&C allow the casino to check your identity before paying out. None names an amount at which the check starts.
- None of the 28 readable T&C mentions PayID.
This page reports written terms and ranks nobody. The casinos we review are compared on cash-out terms, alongside game returns, in best payout casinos; lobby claims of instant payouts are set against clauses like these in fast-paying casinos.
Withdrawal terms, casino by casino
Each cell repeats what the casino's own T&C say. Every amount stays in the currency the T&C give, written the same way across the table (A$ for Australian dollars, € for euros, US$ for US dollars); we converted nothing. Where the T&C write a bare “$” or put two currencies side by side, their exact words are in quotation marks. “Not stated” means we searched the whole T&C text and found no such term. “T&C not readable” means no terms page could be read from Australia, which is not the same as having no terms. We do not link to the casinos' sites; the reason is under What this study does not show.
| Casino | Processing or pending time | Weekly cap | Daily cap | Minimum withdrawal | Read |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BitStarz | aim: within 1 hour (some withdrawals may take longer) | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 20 Oct |
| Bizzo Casino | as soon as possible; for some payment options up to 3 days | €16,000 (or equivalent in another currency) per week | €4,000 (or equivalent in another currency) per day | €500, US$500 or A$500 by wire transfer only; no general minimum stated | 21 Oct |
| Casino Mate | minimum 24-hour pending period for withdrawals made Mon–Thu; Friday-after-04:00-GMT and weekend pending periods end Monday 04:00 GMT | 10,000 per week, in player's currency (currency not named) | Not stated | €/$100for international wire transfer only (which dollar not named); no minimum stated for other methods | 20 Oct |
| CasinoChan | aim: within 72 hours of approval | A$16,000; €16,000 or US$16,000 (or equivalent), rolling 7-day | A$4,000; €4,000 or US$4,000 (or equivalent) | no amount; depends on payment method | 20 Oct |
| Casinonic | aim: within 72 hours of approval | A$8,000 (or equivalent), rolling 7-day | A$4,000 (or equivalent), rolling 24-hour | €20 (or equivalent) | 20 Oct |
| Dundee Slots | aim: within 72 hours of approval | €5,000 (or equivalent), rolling 7-day | €2,500 (or equivalent), rolling 24-hour | €20 (or equivalent) | 20 Oct |
| Fair Go | Not stated | up to A$7,500 per week | Not stated | Not stated | 20 Oct |
| FastPay | T&C not readable from Australia | 20–21 Oct | |||
| Golden Crown | aim: within 0 to 48 hours of approval | tiered; lowest tier A$15,000 (€10,000 or US$10,000) per week | tiered by total deposits; lowest tier A$4,500 (€3,000 or US$3,000) per day | A$45; €30 or US$30 | 20 Oct |
| Grand Rush | 48-hour pending period; payments on business days only | Not stated | Not stated | $100(currency not named) | 20 Oct |
| HellSpin | as soon as possible; for some payment options up to 3 days | €16,000 (or equivalent in another currency) per week | €4,000 (or equivalent in another currency) per day | €500, US$500 or A$500 by wire transfer only; no general minimum stated | 21 Oct |
| Ignition | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 20 Oct |
| Jackpot Jill | minimum 24-hour pending period for cash-outs requested on working days (Mon–Fri) | 10,000 per week, in the player's currency (currency not named) | Not stated | $50 by bank transfer and $20 with other methods(currency not named) | 20 Oct |
| King Billy | Not stated | A$22,500 per week (€15,000 or US$15,000) | A$6,000 per day (€4,000 or US$4,000) | A$60 per transaction (A$300 by bank transfer); €40 or US$40 | 20 Oct |
| King Johnnie | minimum 24-hour pending period for cash-outs requested on working days (Mon–Fri) | 10,000 per week, in the player's currency (currency not named) | Not stated | $50 by bank transfer and $20 with other methods(currency not named) | 20 Oct |
| Kings Chance | T&C not readable from Australia | 20–21 Oct | |||
| Lucky Dreams | Not stated | A$12,000 per calendar week (€8,000 or US$8,000) | A$6,000 per calendar day (€4,000 or US$4,000), 00:00–23:59 UTC | amount not in the T&C; set on the 'Payments' page | 21 Oct |
| Lucky Tiger | Not stated | $2,000 or AUD 2000per week | Not stated | Not stated | 20 Oct |
| National Casino | as soon as possible; for some payment options up to 3 days | €16,000 (or equivalent in another currency) per week | €4,000 (or equivalent in another currency) per day | €500, US$500 or A$500 by wire transfer only; no general minimum stated | 21 Oct |
| Ozwin | Not stated | up to A$7,500 per week | Not stated | Not stated | 20 Oct |
| PlayAmo | aim: within 72 hours of approval | A$16,000; €16,000 or US$16,000 (or equivalent), rolling 7-day | A$4,000; €4,000 or US$4,000 (or equivalent) | no amount; depends on payment method | 20 Oct |
| PlayCroco | initial cash-out reviewed by the payment processor's risk department: up to 5 business days | up to $7,500 per week(currency not named) | Not stated | $100(currency not named) | 20 Oct |
| Queenspins | aim: within 72 hours of approval | €5,000 (or equivalent), rolling 7-day | €2,500 (or equivalent), rolling 24-hour | €20 (or equivalent) | 20 Oct |
| Rich Palms | Not stated | $2,000 or AUD 2000per week | $500 or AUD 500per day | Not stated | 20 Oct |
| Ricky Casino | aim: within 72 hours of approval | A$8,000 (or equivalent), rolling 7-day | A$4,000 (or equivalent), rolling 24-hour | €20 (or equivalent) | 20 Oct |
| RocketPlay | Not stated | A$9,000 per week (€5,000 or US$5,000) | Not stated | €25 or equivalent in the account currency; depends on payment method | 20 Oct |
| Shazam | Not stated | $2,000 or AUD 2000per week | Not stated | Not stated | 20 Oct |
| Spinago | aim: within 72 hours of approval | A$7,500; €5,000 or US$5,000 (or equivalent), rolling 7-day | A$3,000; €2,000 or US$2,000 (or equivalent) | €20 (or equivalent: A$30) | 20 Oct |
| Wolf Winner | minimum 24-hour pending period for cash-outs requested on working days (Mon–Fri) | 10,000 per week, in the player's currency (currency not named) | Not stated | $50 by bank transfer and $20 with other methods(currency not named) | 20 Oct |
| Woo Casino | aim: within 72 hours of approval | A$16,000; €16,000 or US$16,000 (or equivalent), rolling 7-day | A$4,000; €4,000 or US$4,000 (or equivalent) | no amount; depends on payment method | 20 Oct |
Several casinos share their withdrawal clauses: CasinoChan, PlayAmo and Woo Casino; Lucky Tiger, Shazam and Rich Palms; Jackpot Jill, Wolf Winner and King Johnnie; HellSpin, Bizzo Casino and National Casino. Casinonic, Dundee Slots, Queenspins and Ricky Casino share the processing and minimum clauses, but Casinonic and Ricky Casino write their caps in AUD and Dundee Slots and Queenspins in EUR. The counts on this page are per casino site, not per independent operator. How sister sites are connected is explained in Casino sister sites in Australia.
Processing time: mostly an aim
Of the 28 readable T&C, 19 put a number on processing or pending time, and 10 of those 19 present it as an aim rather than a promise. Eight casinos use the same sentence: “We aim to process all withdrawal requests within 72 hours of approval.” Golden Crown's version is “within 0 to 48 hours of approval”. In both, the clock starts after the casino approves the request, so the wait for approval, including any identity check, comes first and has no stated limit.
BitStarz T&C say the casino “shall try to pay out withdrawals within 1 hour, however in some cases, withdrawals may take longer”. HellSpin, Bizzo Casino and National Casino share one sentence: “Your withdrawals will be processed as soon as possible, however, please keep in mind that for some payment options, your withdrawal request may take up to 3 days to process.” Six casinos state a pending or review period instead: 24 hours on working days at Jackpot Jill, Wolf Winner, King Johnnie and Casino Mate, 48 hours at Grand Rush, and up to 5 business days for PlayCroco's review of a first cash-out. During Wolf Winner's 24-hour pending period, its T&C say, “players can reverse their Cash-outs back into their Casino account”.
Nine readable T&C state no processing time at all: Ozwin, Fair Go, Lucky Tiger, Shazam, Rich Palms, Ignition, RocketPlay, King Billy and Lucky Dreams. Bank transfers have their own clause at 11 casinos: “within 3 business days” at 10 of them and 3 to 10 banking days at BitStarz. What each stage of a payout involves is covered in Casino withdrawal times in Australia; which casinos print a processing clock at all, and how it compares with what their lobbies advertise, is in fast paying casinos in Australia.
Weekly and daily caps
A weekly cap sets the shortest time in which a large balance can be withdrawn, and caps written in AUD differ by more than eleven times. Fifteen casinos write their weekly cap in AUD; the middle value is A$8,000. At A$2,000 a week, the cap at Lucky Tiger, Shazam and Rich Palms, withdrawing an A$20,000 balance takes at least ten weeks; under King Billy's A$22,500 cap it fits in one week.
Five casinos write their weekly cap only in euros, “or equivalent”: €5,000 at Dundee Slots and Queenspins, and €16,000 at HellSpin, Bizzo Casino and National Casino, whose T&C add that “exceptions can be made for players with a higher VIP status”. Five more do not name the currency of their cap: Jackpot Jill, Wolf Winner, King Johnnie and Casino Mate write 10,000 in the player's currency, PlayCroco writes up to $7,500 per week
without saying which dollar. BitStarz, Ignition and Grand Rush state no weekly cap; Grand Rush caps only withdrawals from bonus play.
Fifteen casinos also set a daily cap. The lowest is at Rich Palms, whose T&C limit withdrawals to “$500 or AUD 500 per day”. For the casinos we review, the weekly limit sits next to the processing clock and the cap on bonus winnings in one table on best payout online casinos.
Identity checks before a payout
All 28 readable T&C let the casino verify your identity before paying out, and none says at what amount it starts. A typical clause is Casinonic's: “We reserve the right to verify your identity before processing any withdrawals.” Golden Crown's T&C add that withdrawal requests “will remain pending until all required verification steps are completed”.
Three requirements go further than a one-off check. Lucky Tiger, Shazam and Rich Palms T&C say: “Before requesting a withdrawal, our system requires a verification deposit with Your preferred withdrawal method.” Grand Rush T&C ask, for each withdrawal, for “a selfie/photograph of yourself clearly holding” a driving licence, ID document or passport. HellSpin, Bizzo Casino and National Casino T&C let the casino phone a player as part of verification and say that “the winnings will not be processed until a conversation with the manager takes place”.
PayID in the terms and the cashier
None of the 28 readable T&C mentions PayID. On 21 October 2026 we also opened each casino's cashier from Australia without an account: 14 cashiers listed their payment methods, and none of the 14 listed PayID for deposits or withdrawals. The other 16 cashiers did not show their methods without logging in, so for those casinos the absence of PayID is not established.
Wolf Winner and King Johnnie name PayID on their home pages, as we captured them on 20 October 2026, but only for deposits: Wolf Winner's payment table on the same page marks PayID withdrawals “No”, and King Johnnie's page says “PayID doesn’t support withdrawals on this cashier”. More on how PayID works and where it is offered is in PayID casinos.
What this study does not show
This is one reading of written terms, not a test of payouts. We made no deposits or withdrawals, so nothing here says how fast any casino actually pays. Terms change without notice; each row carries the date we read it. Between our readings of 6 and 20 October 2026, Casinonic and Ricky Casino replaced a weekly cap of €5,000 with A$8,000, and Dundee Slots and Queenspins added a daily cap of €2,500, while the “Last Updated” dates at the top of all four T&C stayed in February 2026. Ignition's T&C were headed “Latest Update: November 10, 2020” when we read them.
Two of the 30 casinos had no readable T&C from Australia on 20 and 21 October 2026: FastPay, whose terms address led to a sign-up form, and Kings Chance, which showed a page saying it “is not available in your country right now”. Their rows say so rather than “not stated”.
The casinos in this study are offshore. The Australian Communications and Media Authority (ACMA) says online casinos are illegal to offer to people in Australia and blocks such websites; when we checked its list on 18 October 2026, 29 of the 30 casinos here had domains on it, so we do not link to the casinos' sites. The study itself orders no one; our casino ranking is ordered on withdrawal terms of this kind.
18+. If gambling is no longer fun, free and confidential support is available 24/7 from Gambling Help Online (1800 858 858). You can exclude yourself from licensed Australian online wagering at BetStop.
FAQ
What do casino T&C say about withdrawal processing times?
Not much that is firm. Of 28 readable T&C we checked on 20 and 21 October 2026, 19 state a time, 10 of them as an aim; the most common is “within 72 hours of approval”, counted after the casino approves the request. We made no real withdrawals, so these are written terms, not measured times. What each stage of a payout involves is covered in Casino withdrawal times in Australia.
What is a weekly withdrawal cap?
It is the most a casino's T&C let you withdraw in one week, so a larger balance has to be withdrawn over several weeks. Caps written in Australian dollars in our study run from A$2,000 to A$22,500 a week.
Do online casinos ask for ID before paying out?
All 28 readable T&C in our study allow it, and none names an amount at which the check starts. Some go further: three ask for a verification deposit with the withdrawal method, one asks for a selfie holding ID for each withdrawal, and three say winnings are not processed until a phone conversation with the casino's manager when it calls as part of verification.
Which casinos accept PayID for withdrawals?
None of the 28 readable T&C mentions PayID, and none of the 14 cashiers we could open from Australia without an account on 21 October 2026 listed it. The other cashiers did not show their methods without logging in.
Sources and method
Each casino's own terms and conditions page, on the casino's own domain; no reviews, affiliate pages or estimates. We do not link to these pages (see above); the text of each page as we saved it is kept with its date. Pages were collected on 20 October 2026 (04:30 UTC) through an Australian IP address, with pages that need JavaScript rendered in a headless browser over the same connection; HellSpin, Bizzo Casino, National Casino and Lucky Dreams, not found by that run, were read on 21 October 2026 through the same connection (Lucky Dreams from the content feed that its own T&C page loads). Every value comes from a whole sentence of the T&C; each quotation was checked by script against the saved text, and a value whose sentence changes is dropped. Currencies are as written. PayID: the T&C texts were searched in full; cashiers were opened without an account from an Australian IP address on 21 October 2026; the Wolf Winner and King Johnnie home pages are as rendered on 20 October 2026. Background: Australian Communications and Media Authority, checked 11 October 2026: About the Interactive Gambling Act (updated 21 August 2026); Blocked gambling websites (updated 20 July 2026); the list of blocked domains on that page was checked against the 30 casinos on 18 October 2026.
Written by: Helene Berner · First published: 21 October 2026 · Last updated: 21 October 2026